[แปล] Taylor Swift – Cold As You

หนาวใจจะขาด :)

“Cold As You”

Artist: Taylor Swift
Writer(s): Taylor Swift, Liz Rose
Album: Taylor Swift
Released: October 24, 2006

.

You have a way of coming easily to me
And when you take, you take the very best of me
So I start a fight cause I need to feel something
And you do what you want cause I’m not what you wanted

เธอรู้วิธีที่จะเข้ามาหาฉันอย่าง่ายดาย (เอาชนะใจ)
และสิ่งที่เธอได้ไปก็คือสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน
ฉันจึงต้องขัดขืนเพราะฉันอยากรู้สึกบ้างอะไรบ้าง
เธอทำตามใจเพราะว่าฉันคงไม่ใช่ใครที่เธอต้องการ

Oh what a shame, what a rainy ending given to a perfect day
Just walk away, no use defending words that you will never say
And now that I’m sitting here thinking it through
I’ve never been anywhere cold as you

มันเหมือนกับฝนถล่มลงมาในวันที่สวยงาม
เธอแค่เดินจากไม่ได้แก้ตัวอะไรทั้งนั้น
ตอนนี้ฉันนั่งคิดถึงสิ่งที่ผ่านมา
ฉันคิดว่าไม่มีที่ไหนที่เย็น (ชา) เหมือนเธอเลย

.

You put up walls and paint them all a shade of gray
And I stood there loving you and wished them all away
And you come away with a great little story
Of a mess of a dreamer with the nerve to adore you

เธอสร้างกำแพงขึ้นมาแล้วทามันด้วยสีเทา
ฉันอยู่ที่นั่นด้วยรักและหวังจะให้มันพัง
เธอเล่านิทานให้ฉันฟัง
เรื่องของพวกเพ้อฝันที่กล้าหาญไปรักเธอ (แรงงงงง, เป็นเราเราเจ็บมากอ่ะ >,<)

Oh what a shame, what a rainy ending given to a perfect day
Just walk away, no use defending words that you will never say
And now that I’m sitting here thinking it through
I’ve never been anywhere cold as you

ขายขี้หน้าจริงๆ
ที่คืนวันที่สมบูรณ์แบบต้องมาพังทลายเพราะสายฝน
เธอจากไปไม่ทิ้งถ้อยคำแก้ตัวอะไรไว้เลย (คำที่เธอไม่เคยคิดจะเอ่ย)
ตอนนี้ฉันนั่งน้ำตาเช็ดหัวเข่าแล้วคิดได้ว่า
ฉันเคนเจอใครที่ไหนที่เย็นชาเหมือนเธอเลย

.

You never did give a damn thing honey but I cried, cried for you
And I know you wouldn’t have told nobody if I died, died for you
(Died for you)

เธอก็ไม่เคยสนใจใยดีบ้าบออะไรเลย แต่ฉันก็ยังร้องไห้, ร้องไห้เพราะเธอ
และฉันรู้ว่าเธอคงจะไม่บอกใครใช่ไหมหรอกถ้าฉันตาย
ตายเพื่อเธอ [แหม่ อันนี้ก็ดราม่าเกินไปนะเทย์นะ :D]

.

Oh what a shame, what a rainy ending given to a perfect day
Every smile you fake is so condescending
Counting all the scars you made
And now that I’m sitting here thinking it through
I’ve never been anywhere cold as you

แย่ชะมัด
เหมือนดั่งฝนถล่มลงมาทำลายวันอันแสนสวยงาม
รอยยิ้มเสแสร้งของเธอนั่นมันพรสวรรค์ชัดๆ
นั่งนับรอยแผลที่เธอฝากเอาไว้
ตอนนี้ฉันคิดได้แล้วว่า
ไม่เคยมีที่ไหนที่เย็นชาเหมือนเธอเลย

.

ใส่ความเห็น

