[แปล] Taylor Swift – The Last Time Ft. Gary Lightbody

เฟิร์มแล้วจ้าว่าเพลงนี้จะเป็นซิงเกิ้ลต่อไป กริ๊ดดด ปลื้ม >,<

“The Last Time”

Artist: Taylor Swift Feat. Gary Lightbody
Writer(s): Taylor Swift,  Gary Lightbody, Jacknife Lee
Producer: Jacknife Lee
Album: Red
Released: October 22, 2012

.

[Gary Lightbody:]
Found myself at your door
Just like all those times before
I’m not sure how I got there
All roads they lead me here

แล้วฉันก็ยืนอยู่หน้าประตูบ้านเธอ
เหมือนทุกครั้งที่ผ่านมา
ไม่แน่ใจว่าฉันมาอยู่ตรงนี้ได้ยังไง
เหมือนถนนทุกสายมันตรงมาที่นี่

I imagine you are home
In your room, all alone
And you open your eyes into mine
And everything feels better

ฉันนึกภาพเธออยู่ข้างในบ้าน
อยู่ในห้องเพียงลำพัง
แล้วเมื่อเธอลืมตามองมาที่ฉัน
ทุกอย่างก็ดีขึ้น

[Both:]
Right before your eyes
I’m breaking, no cause
No reasons why
Just you and me

ฉันหยุดตรงหน้าเธอ
ไม่มีเหตุผล, ไม่รู้ว่าทำไม
มีแค่เธอกับฉัน

This is the last time I’m asking you this
Put my name at the top of your list
This is the last time I’m asking you why
You break my heart in the blink of an eye

ฉันจะขอร้องเธอเป็นครั้งสุดท้าย
ให้เธอจดชื่อฉันเอาไว้บนสุด (จดจำให้ดีที่สุด)
และนี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะถามว่า
ทำไมเธอจึงทำลายหัวใจฉันแหลกภายในชั่วพริบตา

.

[Taylor Swift:]
You find yourself at my door
Just like all those times before
You wear your best apology
But I was there to watch you leave

เธออยู่ที่หน้าประตูบ้านฉัน
เหมือนทุกครั้งที่ผ่านมา
มาพร้อมกับคำขอโทษที่เธอคิดว่าดีที่สุด
แต่ฉันเคยยืนอยู่ตรงนั่นเพื่อมองเธอจากไป

And all the times I let you in
Just for you to go again
Disappear when you come back
Everything is better

และทุกครั้งที่ฉันยอมให้เข้ามา
เพียงเพื่อให้เธอเดินจากไปอีกครั้ง
หายลับไปยามเธอกลับมา
ทุกอย่างพลันดีขึ้น

[Both:]
When right before your eyes
I’m aching, run fast
Nowhere to hide
Just you and me

เมื่อมาอยู่ตรงหน้าเธอ
ฉันเจ็บปวดอยากหนีไปให้ไกล
ไม่มีที่ให้หลบซ่อน
แค่เธอกับฉัน

This is the last time I’m asking you this
Put my name at the top of your list
This is the last time I’m asking you why
You break my heart in the blink of an eye, eye, eye

นี่ครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะขอร้องเธอ
ให้จดจำฉันเอาไว้
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันถามเธอว่า
ทำไมเธอจึงทำลายหัวใจฉันแหลกในพริบตา

.

This is the last time you tell me I’ve got it wrong
This is the last time I say it’s been you all along
This is the last time I let you in my door
This is the last time, I won’t hurt you anymore

นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่เธอจะบอกว่าฉันเข้าใจผิด
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะพูดว่าคือเธอตลอดเวลา
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะให้เธอผ่านประตูเข้ามา
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้าย, ฉันจะไม่ทำร้ายอีกต่อไป

This is the last time I’m asking you this
Put my name at the top of your list
This is the last time I’m asking you why
You break my heart in the blink of an eye
This is the last time I’m asking you this
Put my name on the top of your list
This is the last time I’m asking you why
You break my heart in the blink of an eye

นี่ครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะขอร้องเธอ
ให้จดจำฉันเอาไว้
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันถามเธอว่า
ทำไมเธอจึงทำลายหัวใจฉันแหลกในพริบตา

This is the last time I’m asking you
Last time I’m asking you
Last time I’m asking you this [x4]

นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะขอร้องเธอ
นี่คือครั้งสุดท้ายที่ฉันจะถามเธอ

.

ใส่ความเห็น

