[แปล] Violette Wautier – Don’t You Ever Break My Heart

น้องน่ารักดีครับ รู้สึกว่าเพลงนี้น้องจะแต่งเองด้วยนะครับ :)

“Don’t You Ever Break My Heart”

Artist: Violette Wautier
Released: 2013

.

Don’t you ever ever break my heart
But if you do break me apart
I will never never ever let you live in peace
I will find you out and cut your heart out and I’ll let you bleed

อย่ามา, อย่ามาหักอกฉัน
แต่ถ้าเธอทำให้ (อก) ฉันแยกออกจากกัน
ฉันจะไม่ปล่อยให้เธออยู่สงบแน่ๆ, ไม่มีวัน!
ฉันจะตามล่าเธอ, แล้วควักหัวใจเธอออกมา แล้วปล่อยให้เลือดทะลัก (เฮ้ย! โหดจุงเบย :P)

Don’t you ever ever ever oh don’t you ever ever dare
Don’t you ever ever break my heart

อย่ามา, อย่ามา, ขอร้องอย่ามาลองดี!
อย่ามา, อย่ามาหักอกฉันคนนี้

Don’t you ever ever cheat on me
Cause I will never ever let her be
I will set her house on fire and yours as well
I will make you both suffer like you are living in hell

อย่ามา, อย่ามา, อย่ามานอกใจฉัน
เพราะฉันไม่วันยอมให้นังนั่น
ฉันจะเผาบ้านมันและบ้านเธอด้วยเหมือนกัน
ฉันจะทำให้เธอทั้งคู่ทรมานเหมือนตกนรกทั้งเป็น

Don’t you ever ever ever oh don’t you ever ever dare
Don’t you ever ever break my heart
Don’t you ever break my heart
Oh oh oh

อย่ามา, อย่ามา, ขอร้องอย่ามาลองดี!
อย่ามา, อย่ามาหักอกฉัน
อย่ามา, อย่ามาหักอกฉันคนนี้

Honey this is just the warning so give me all your love
Honey this is just the warning so give me, give me all your love
Oh don’t you ever ever ever oh don’t you ever ever dare
Oh don’t you ever ever break my heart
Don’t you ever break my heart
I’ll never let you live in peace
Don’t you ever break my heart
Don’t you ever break my heart
Don’t you ever break my heart

คนดี, นี่คือคำเตือน ฉันจะเอารักทั้งหมดที่เธอมี เอามาเอามา
คนดี, ฉันต้องการแค่นี้ แค่รักทั้งหมดที่เธอมี เอามา เอามาเดี๋ยวนี้!
แล้วขอร้อง, ขอร้องอย่ามาลองดี
อย่ามาหักอกฉันคนนี้
ไม่เชื่อลองดูสิ
แล้วเดี๋ยวจะรู้ว่านรกมีจริง ;)

.

2 thoughts on “[แปล] Violette Wautier – Don’t You Ever Break My Heart

ใส่ความเห็น

