[แปล] Paramore – Never Let This Go

สถานการณ์ก้ำกึ่งค่ะ ;)

“Never Let This Go”

Artist: Paramore
Writer: Hayley Williams
Album: All We Know Is Falling
Released: July 27, 2005

.

Maybe if my heart stops beating
It won’t hurt this much
And never will I have to answer
Again to anyone

ถ้าหัวใจฉันหยุดเต้น
มันอาจจะไม่ต้องเจ็บอีกต่อไป
และคงไม่ต้องตอบคำถาม
ซ้ำซากกับใครๆ

Please don’t get me wrong
Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

ขออย่าเข้าใจผิด
เพราะฉันจะไม่ยอมปล่อยมันไป
แต่ฉันคิดคำพูดไม่ออก ไม่รู้จะบอกเธอยังไง
ว่าฉันไม่อยากโดดเดี่ยว
แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้สึกว่าฉันไม่รู้จักเธอ

.

One day you’ll get sick of
Saying that everything’s alright
And by then I’m sure I’ll be pretending
Just like I am tonight

วันหนึ่งเธอคงจะเบื่อหน่าย
ที่ต้องคอยพูดว่า “ไม่เป็นไรๆ”
และเตอนนั้นฉันมั่นใจว่าฉันจะเสแสร้ง
เหมือนที่ฉันเป็นคืนนี้

Please don’t get me wrong
Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

ขออย่าเข้าใจผิด
เพราะฉันจะไม่ยอมปล่อยมันไป
แต่ฉันคิดคำพูดไม่ออก ไม่รู้จะบอกเธอยังไง
ว่าฉันไม่อยากโดดเดี่ยว
แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้สึกว่าฉันไม่รู้จักเธอ

.

Let this go
Let this go

ปล่อยมันไป
ปล่อยมันไป

.

But I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

แต่ฉันจะไม่ยอมปล่อยมันไป
แต่ฉันคิดคำพูดไม่ออก ไม่รู้จะบอกเธอยังไง
ว่าฉันไม่อยากโดดเดี่ยว
แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้สึกว่าฉันไม่รู้จักเธอ

And I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
That now I feel like I don’t know you

และฉันจะไม่ยอมปล่อยมันไป
แต่ฉันคิดคำพูดไม่ออก ไม่รู้จะบอกเธอยังไง
ว่าตอนนี้ฉันรู้สึกว่าฉันไม่รู้จักเธอ

.

ใส่ความเห็น

