[แปล] Florence + the Machine – Kiss With A Fist

Love at First Punch อิๆ คล้ายๆฉันกับอีตาบ้านั่น :P

“Kiss With A Fist”

Artist: Florence + the Machine
Released: June 9, 2008
Writer(s): Florence WelchIsabella Summers, Matt Alchin
Producer: Stephen Mackey
Album: Lungs

.

You hit me once
I hit you back
You gave a kick
I gave a slap
You smashed a plate
Over my head
Then I set fire to our bed
[2]

เธอทุบฉันหนึ่งที
ฉันซัดกลับหนึ่งที
เธอเตะ
ฉันตบ
เธอเขวี้ยงจาน
ข้ามหัวฉัน
เดี๋ยวแม่เผาเตียงแม่มเลย

.

My black eye casts no shadow
Your red eye sees no pain
Your slaps don’t stick
Your kicks don’t hit
So we remain the same
Blood sticks, sweat drips
Break the lock if it don’t fit

ฉันตาดำไม่ได้ตาขาว
ตาแดงๆของเธอนี่จะร้องหรอ?
ตบก็ไม่ถูก
เตะก็ไม่โดน (ว้ายๆ อ่อน)
คือเราแม่มก็เหมือนๆกัน
เลือดตกเหงื่อออก (แล้วสะใจ)
แต่แค่นี้คิดเอาอยู่หรอ?

A kick in the teeth is good for some
A kiss with a fist is better than none
A-woah a kiss with a fist is better than none

บางคนสมควรโดนเตะปากให้ฟันหลุด
ตบจูบๆมันก็ยังดีกว่าไม่มีอะไร
โอ้โอ้, จริงๆนะ ตบจูบๆนี่ฟินที่สุด

.

Broke your jaw once before
Spilt your blood upon the floor
You broke my leg in return
So let’s sit back and watch the bed burn
Well love sticks sweat drips
Break the lock if it don’t fit

ขากรรไกรหักมาแล้วชิมิ
เลือดนองเต็มพื้นเลย, ฉันจำได้
เธอหักขาฉัน
มาๆ, มานั่งดูเตียงลุกเป็นไฟ
เรารักกันจนเหงื่อตกเลยสินะ (ฮ่าๆ)
นี่ถ้าไม่รักจริงทำไม่ได้นะ

A kick in the teeth is good for some
A kiss with a fist is better than none
A-woah a kiss woth a fist is better than none

บางคนสมควรโดนเตะปากให้ฟันหลุด
ตบจูบๆมันก็ยังดีกว่าไม่มีอะไร
โอ้โอ้, จริงๆนะ ตบจูบๆนี่ฟินที่สุด

.

You hit me once
I hit you back
You gave a kick
I gave a slap
You smashed a plate
Over my head
Then I set fire to our bed
[2]

เธอทุบฉันหนึ่งที
ฉันซัดกลับหนึ่งที
เธอเตะ
ฉันตบ
เธอเขวี้ยงจาน
ข้ามหัวฉัน
เดี๋ยวแม่เผาเตียงแม่มเลย

.

ใส่ความเห็น

