[แปล] Kings of Leon – Birthday

สุขสันต์วันเกิดครับ :D

“Birthday”

Artist: Kings of Leon
Album: Come Around Sundown
Released: October 15, 2010

.

It’s in the way she often calls me out
It’s in the curve of your pretty gown
You come on legs and your pantyhose
You look so precious with your bloody nose

ปกติมันก็เป็นแบบนี้ที่เธอเรียกฉันออกไปเสมอ
มันอยู่ในส่วนโค้งเว้าบนชุดราตรีงามเลิศเลอ
เธอมาพร้อมขาสวยๆกับถุงน่องแนบเนื้อ
เธอดูดีมีคุณค่ากับจมูกโชกเลือดของเธอ

We gonna come together, we gonna celebrate
We gonna gather ’round, like it’s your birthday
I don’t wanna know, just what I’m gonna do
I don’t care where your going, I’m coming along with you

เราต้องออกไปด้วยกัน! ออกไปฉลอง
เราต้องปิดซอยเลี้ยงให้เหมือนมันเป็นวันเกิดของเธอ
ฉันไม่อยากรู้ว่าฉันต้องทำอะไร
และไม่สนว่าเธอกำลังไปไหน, ฉันแค่จะไปกับเธอ

.

Walking her home with the grassy field
Fallin’ and laughin’ at the drinks we spilled
Just one of those nights that I had to share
She’s in a daze, without a care

เดินไปส่งเธอที่บ้านผ่านทุ่งหญ้าเขียวชอุ่ม
หัวเราะหัวทิ่มเพราะเหล้าแม่งหกเลอะเทอะไปหมด
แค่หนึ่งในค่ำคืนที่ฉันจำเป็นต้องแบ่งปัน
เพราะเธอเมาปลิ้นไม่สนใจอะไรเลย

We gonna come together, we gonna celebrate
We gonna gather ’round, like it’s your birthday
I don’t wanna know, just what I’m gonna do
I don’t care where your going, I’m coming along with you

เราต้องออกไปด้วยกัน! ออกไปฉลอง
เราต้องปิดซอยเลี้ยงให้เหมือนมันเป็นวันเกิดของเธอ
ฉันไม่อยากรู้ว่าฉันต้องทำอะไร
และไม่สนว่าเธอกำลังไปไหน, ฉันแค่จะไปกับเธอ

.

We gonna come together, we gonna celebrate
We gonna gather ’round, like it’s your birthday
I don’t wanna know, just what I’m gonna do
I don’t care where your going, I’m coming along with you

เราต้องออกไปด้วยกัน! ออกไปฉลอง
เราต้องปิดซอยเลี้ยงให้เหมือนมันเป็นวันเกิดของเธอ
ฉันไม่อยากรู้ว่าฉันต้องทำอะไร
และไม่สนว่าเธอกำลังไปไหน, ฉันแค่จะไปกับเธอ

.


 

 

ใส่ความเห็น

