[แปล] Dum Dum Girls – Always Looking

แนวๆค่าาา ฮ่าๆ :P

“Always Looking”

Artist: Dum Dum Girls
Writer: Dee Dee
Album: Only in Dreams
Recorded: 2011

.

Before I met you, I had a few who hung around and made me blue
But I was always looking, always looking
Weeks and months turned to years, hiding underneath my fears
But I was always looking, always looking, I was always looking for you

ก่อนจะเจอเธอ เอ่อ ฉันก็มีกิ๊กอยู่สองสามคนและพวกมันทำฉันเศร้า T-T
แต่ฉันคงมองหา, ยังมองหาอยู่เสมอ
เป็นวัน เป็นเดือน จนเป็นปี เอาแต่หลบซ่อนอยู่ใต้ความกลัวของตัวฉัน
แต่ฉันคงมองหา, ยังมองหาเธออยู่เสมอ

Oh I never felt a beat in my heart ‘til you made it started
Never felt a beat in my heart ‘til you made it start

โอ้! ฉันไม่เคยรู้สึกว่าหัวใจเต้นจนกระทั่งเธอมาทำให้มันเต้น
ไม่เคยรู้สึกว่าหัวใจเต้นจนกระทั่งเธอมาทำให้มันเต้น

.

And I know it’s nothing new, to want a love that stays true
But I was always looking, always looking
It’s been written in the stars, the years and of the hearts like ours
But I was always looking, always looking, I was always looking for you

ฉันรู้ว่ามันไม่ได้แปลกใหม่อะไรที่ยากเจอรักที่มันจริงๆ
แต่ฉันคงมองหา, ยังมองหาอยู่เสมอ
มันถูกบันทึกลงบนดวงดาว, วันคืน, และเขียนลงบนหัวใจของเรา
แต่ฉันคงมองหา, ยังมองหาเธออยู่เสมอ

Oh I never felt a beat in my heart ‘til you made it started
Never felt a beat in my heart ‘til you made it start

โอ้! ฉันไม่เคยรู้สึกว่าหัวใจเต้นจนกระทั่งเธอมาทำให้มันเต้น
ไม่เคยรู้สึกว่าหัวใจเต้นจนกระทั่งเธอมาทำให้มันเต้น

.

No one else can understand you
They don’t know you like I know you
No one else will ever do
They don’t love you like I love you
Like I love you like I love you
Like I love you
Like I love you

ไม่มีใครเข้าใจเธอ
ไม่รู้จักเธอเหมือนที่ฉันรู้จักเธอ
ไม่เคยมีใคร…
รักเธอเหมือนที่ฉันรักเธอ :)

.

ใส่ความเห็น

