[แปล] Oasis – Don’t Go Away

เพลงนี้ป๋าโนลได้แรงบันดาลใจมาจากตอนที่แม่ป่วยเข้าโรงพยาบาลครับ :)

“Don’t Go Away”

Artist: Oasis
Released: 19 February 1998
Writer: Noel Gallagher
Producer(s): Owen Morris, Noel Gallagher
Album: Be Here Now

.

Cold and frosty morning there’s not a lot to say
About the things caught in my mind
And as the day was dawning my plane flew away
With all the things caught in my mind

ยามเช้าที่อากาศหนาวเย็น, แทบไม่มีอะไรจะพูด
ถึงเรื่องอะไรที่มันติดค้างอยู่ในหัวใจ
และขณะที่ตะวันเคลื่อนคล้อย, เครื่องบินของฉันเลื่อนลอย
พร้อมๆกับสิ่งที่ยังติดอยู่ในหัวใจ

And I wanna be there when you’re coming down
And I wanna be there when you hit the ground

ฉันอยากจะอยู่ตรงนั้นในวันที่เธอกำลังแย่
ฉันอยากอยู่ที่นั่นในวันที่เธอร่วงหล่นกระทบพื้น

So don’t go away, say what you say
But say that you’ll stay
Forever and a day in the time of my life
Cos I need more time, yes I need more time
Just to make things right

ขอเธออย่าไป, อยากพูดอะไรก็พูดไป
แต่พูดว่าก่อนว่าจะอยู่
ตลอดไปในช่วงชีวิตของฉัน
เพราะฉันต้องการเวลา, ต้องการเวลา
เพื่อจะทำให้สิ่งต่างๆมันถูกที่ถูกทาง

.

Damn my situation and the games I have to play
With all the things caught in my mind
Damn my education I can’t find the words to say
About the things caught in my mind

สภาพตอนนี้ฉันจะเป็นยังไงก็ช่างแม่ง, และเกมที่ฉันจำเป็นต้องเล่น
กับสิ่งที่ติดค้างอยู่ในหัวใจ
การศึกษาห่านี่ก็ไม่อาจหาคำใดมาให้ฉันได้อธิบาย
ถึงสิ่งที่ยังติดค้างอยู่ข้างในหัวใจ

And I wanna be there when you’re coming down
And I wanna be there when you hit the ground

ฉันอยากจะอยู่ตรงนั้นในวันที่เธอกำลังแย่
ฉันอยากอยู่ที่นั่นในวันที่เธอร่วงหล่นกระทบพื้น

So don’t go away, say what you say
But say that you’ll stay
Forever and a day in the time of my life
Cos I need more time, yes I need more time
Just to make things right

ขอเธออย่าไป, อยากพูดอะไรก็พูดไป
แต่พูดว่าก่อนว่าจะอยู่
ตลอดไปในช่วงชีวิตของฉัน
เพราะฉันต้องการเวลา, ต้องการเวลา
เพื่อจะทำให้สิ่งต่างๆมันถูกที่ถูกทาง

.

Me and you what’s going on?
All we seem to know is how to show
The feelings that are wrong

ฉันและเธอจะยังไงต่อไป?
เราทั้งคู่ดูเหมือนจะรู้วิธีที่จะบอกว่า
ความรู้สึกนั่นมันผิด

So don’t go away, say what you say
But say that you’ll stay
Forever and a day in the time of my life
Cos I need more time, yes I need more time
Just to make things right

ขอเธออย่าไป, อยากพูดอะไรก็พูดไป
แต่พูดว่าก่อนว่าจะอยู่
ตลอดไปในช่วงชีวิตของฉัน
เพราะฉันต้องการเวลา, ต้องการเวลา
เพื่อจะทำให้สิ่งต่างๆมันถูกที่ถูกทาง

Don’t go away, say what you say
But say that you’ll stay
Forever and a day in the time of my life
Cos I need more time, yes I need more time
Just to make things right
Yes I need more time just to make things right
Yes I need more time just to make things right

อย่าไป! อยากพูดอะไรก็พูดไป
แต่พูดว่าก่อนว่าจะอยู่
ตลอดไปในช่วงชีวิตของฉัน
เพราะฉันต้องการเวลา, ต้องการเวลา
เพื่อจะทำให้สิ่งต่างๆมันถูกที่ถูกทาง

.

ใส่ความเห็น

