[แปล] Oasis – Falling Down

ฟังแล้วขนลุกทุกทีเลยครับ :)

“Falling Down”

Artist: Oasis
Released: 9 March 2009
Writer: Noel Gallagher
Producer: Dave Sardy
Album: Dig Out Your Soul

.

The summer sun, it blows my mind
Is falling down on all that I’ve ever known
Time will kiss the world goodbye
Falling down on all that I’ve ever known
Is all that I’ve ever known

ดวงตะวันสาดแสงลงบนหัวใจฉัน
มันกำลังเผาผลาญทุกๆสิ่งที่ฉันรู้จัก
ถึงเวลาบอกลาโลกเสียที
เพราะทั้งหมดเท่าที่ฉันรู้
ฉันล้มเหลวในทุกๆสิ่งที่ทำ

.

A dying scream makes no sound
Calling out to all that I’ve ever known
Here am I, lost and found
Calling out to all

กรีดร้องทุรนทุราย
ตะโกนเรียกทุกคนให้ช่วย
ฉันอยู่ตรงนี้
ร้องเรียกหาทุกคน

We live a dying dream
If you know what I mean
All that I’ve ever known
It’s all that I’ve ever known

พวกเราอาศัยอยู่ในฝันใกล้ตาย
ถ้าเพียงเธอรู้ความหมาย
นั่นคือทั้งหมดที่ฉันรู้
มันคือทุกอย่างที่ฉันรู้

.

Catch the wheel that breaks the butterfly
I cried the rain that fills the ocean wide
I tried to talk with God to no avail
Calling Him in and out of nowhere
Said if You won’t save me, please don’t waste my time

คว้ากงล้อเอาไว้อย่าให้มันขยี้ผีเสื้อ
ฉันร้องไห้ดั่งสายฝนที่เติมเต็มมาหสมุทร
ฉันพยายามพูดกับพระเจ้า
เรียกร้องให้พระองค์โผล่หัวออกมา
แล้วบอกว่า “ถ้าพระองค์ไม่ช่วย, ขออย่ามาทำให้ข้าเสียเวลา”

All that I’ve ever known
All that I’ve ever known
It’s all that I’ve ever known

นั่นคือทั้งหมดเท่าที่ฉันรู้
ทั้งหมดที่ฉันรู้
มันคือทั้งหมดที่ฉันรู้

.

Catch the wheel that breaks the butterfly
I cried the rain that fills the ocean wide
I tried to talk with God to no avail
Calling my name and out of nowhere
Said if You won’t save me, please don’t waste my time

คว้ากงล้อเอาไว้อย่าให้มันขยี้ผีเสื้อ
ฉันร้องไห้ดั่งสายฝนที่เติมเต็มมาหสมุทร
ฉันพยายามพูดกับพระเจ้า
เรียกร้องให้พระองค์โผล่หัวออกมา
แล้วบอกว่า “ถ้าพระองค์ไม่ช่วย, ขออย่ามาทำให้ข้าเสียเวลา”

The summer sun, it blows my mind
It’s falling down on all that I’ve ever known
Time will kiss the world goodbye
Falling down on all that I’ve ever known
Is all that I’ve ever known

ดวงตะวันสาดแสงลงบนหัวใจฉัน
มันกำลังเผาผลาญทุกๆสิ่งที่ฉันรู้จัก
ถึงเวลาบอกลาโลกเสียที
เพราะทั้งหมดเท่าที่ฉันรู้
ฉันล้มเหลวในทุกๆสิ่งที่ทำ
นั่นคือทั้งหมดฉันรู้

.

ใส่ความเห็น

