[แปล] She & Him – Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?

รอจนจะเฉาตายคาคานแล้วเนี่ย ชิส์!

“Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?”

Artist: She & Him
Released: January 2008
Writer: Zooey Deschanel
Producer: M. Ward
Album: Volume One

.

Why do you let me stay here?
All by myself
Why don’t you come and play here?
I’m just sitting on the shelf

เธอทิ้งไว้บนหิ้งทำไม?
เหงานะรู้ไหม
ทิ้งฉันไว้บนคานทำไม?
มาเล่นกันเถอะ มาเล่นกันเถอะ

Why don’t you sit right down and stay a while?
We like the same things and I like your style
It’s not a secret
Why do you keep it?
I’m just sitting on the shelf

ทำไมไม่มานั่งเป็นเพื่อนกันบนนี้สักพัก?
เราแนวเดียวกันและฉันชอบแนวเธอรู้ไหม
มันไม่ใช่ความลับ
เธอจะปิดไว้ทำไม?
ฉันก็แค่นั่งรอใครสักคนอยู่บนนี้, บนคาน

.

I’ve got to get your presence
Let’s make it known
I think you’re just so pleasant
I would like you for my own

ฉันว่าฉันคงต้องรั้งเธอเอาไว้
ให้มันรู้กันไป!
ฉันคิดว่าอยู่กับเธอสบายใจ
ฉันจะเอาเธอมาเป็นของฉันให้ได้, คอยดู ;)

.

Why don’t you sit right down and make me smile?
You make me feel like I am just a child
Why do you end it?
Just give me credit
I’m just sitting on the shelf

ทำไมเธอมานั่งตรนี้แล้วมาเฮฮากัน?
เพราะเธอทำให้ฉันเหมือนเด็กๆอีกครั้ง
เธอจะจบมันแบบนี้หรอ?
เชื่อใจกันหน่อยสิ
ฉันรออยู่คานมานานแสนนานแล้วน้าาาาา

.

ใส่ความเห็น

