[แปล] The Pierces – Glorious

เก๋ๆค่ะ สองคนนี้เป็นพี่น้องกันค่ะ ;)

“Glorious”

Artist: The Pierces
Released: 10 April 2011
Writer: James Levy
Album: You & I

.

If I found a way
Then I would make you stay
Maybe one more night if you wanna
If I found the rhyme
And I would take the time
And sing you one more line
It would go like

ถ้าฉันรู้วิธี
ฉันจะทำให้เธอยังอยู่
อีกสักคืนถ้าเธอต้องการ
ถ้าฉันพบคำร้อง
ฉันจะใช้เวลา
และร้องให้เธอฟังสักท่อน
ร้องประมาณว่า…

God bless the world, it’s so glorious
God bless the ones we’ve loved
God bless the ones we’ve lost
God bless the world, it’s so glorious
I will never die, never die like you

พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่เรารัก
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่จากเราไป
พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
แล้วฉันจะไม่มีวันตาย, ไม่มีวันตายเหมือนเธอ

.

If I found the boy, the one with golden eyes
You know I think I’d haunt you
And if I found the rhyme then I would take the time
And sing you one more line and it would go like

ถ้าฉันเจอเด็กหนุ่ม, คนที่มีดวงตาสีทอง
เธอรู้ไหมว่าฉันคิดว่าจะออกไปหลอกหลอนเธอ
และถ้าฉับพบคำร้องแล้วฉันจะใช้เวลา
และร้องให้เธอฟังสักท่อนประมาณว่า…

God bless the world, it’s so glorious
God bless the ones we’ve loved
God bless the ones we’ve lost
God bless the world, it’s so glorious
I will never die, never die like you

พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่เรารัก
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่จากเราไป
พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
แล้วฉันจะไม่มีวันตาย, ไม่มีวันตายเหมือนเธอ

.

I felt his hand today, across my shoulder
I’ll kneel down to pray
Say afterlife’s ok
But it got so lonely when you turned away

ฉันรู้สึกว่ามือของเขาโอบกอดฉัน
ฉันจะคุกเข่าลงสวดภาวนา
ว่าชีวิตหลังความตายไม่ได้ไร้ค่า
มันแค่เหว่ว้าเมื่อเธอเบือนหน้าหนีไป

.

God bless the world, it’s so glorious
God bless the ones we’ve loved
God bless the ones we’ve lost
God bless the world, it’s so glorious
I will never die, never die like you

พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่เรารัก
พระเจ้าอวยพรคนที่จากเราไป
พระเจ้าอวยพรโลก, มันจึงรุ่งโรจน์
แล้วฉันจะไม่มีวันตาย, ไม่มีวันตายเหมือนเธอ

.

I felt his hand today, across my shoulder
I’ll kneel down to pray
Say afterlife’s ok
But it got so lonely when you turned away

ฉันรู้สึกว่ามือของเขาโอบกอดฉัน
ฉันจะคุกเข่าลงสวดภาวนา
ว่าชีวิตหลังความตายไม่ได้ไร้ค่า
มันแค่เหว่ว้าเมื่อเธอเบือนหน้าหนีไป

I saw his lie today, across my shoulder
I’ll kneel down to pray
I feel like hell today
But it got so lonely when you turned away

ฉันรู้สึกว่าคำลวงของเขาโอบกอดฉัน
ฉันจะคุกเข่าลงสวดภาวนา
ว่าชีวิตหลังความตายไม่ได้ไร้ค่า
มันแค่เหว่ว้าเมื่อเธอเบือนหน้าหนีไป

I felt his hand today, across my shoulder
I’ll kneel down to pray
Say afterlife’s ok
But it got so lonely when you turned away
It got so lonely when you turned away
It got so lonely when you turned away

ฉันรู้สึกว่ามือของเขาโอบกอดฉัน
ฉันจะคุกเข่าลงสวดภาวนา
ว่าชีวิตหลังความตายไม่ได้ไร้ค่า
มันแค่เหว่ว้าเมื่อเธอเบือนหน้าหนีไป

.

ใส่ความเห็น

