[แปล] BOY – Waltz For Pony

กวีสุดๆเลยค่ะ เพลงนี้พูดถึง “เวลา” ที่มาพรากเอาคนรักของเธอไป >,<

“Waltz For Pony”

Artist: BOY
Album: Mutual Friends
Released: 2011

.

Time is such a hungry beast
It swallows all my memories
It makes all smells and colours fade
It takes the ones I love away

เวลาเหมือนสัตว์ร้ายที่หิวกระหาย
มันกลืนกินทุกความทรงจำของฉัน
มันทำให้กลิ่นและสีสันจืดจาง
มันเอาคนรักของฉันไป

La la la la
La la la love

ลา, ลา, ลา, ลา
ลา, ลา, ลา, รัก

.

You are my wildest wish come true
I love the way you love and move me
I had never dared to ask
For this to come and stay and last

เธอคือพรขอที่ยากที่สุดของฉัน
ฉันรักวิธีที่เธอรักและก้าวเดินไปกับฉัน
ฉันไม่เคยแม้แต่จะขอ
ให้มันเป็นจริงและคงอยู่ตลอดไป

La la la la
La la la love

ลา, ลา, ลา, ลา
ลา, ลา, ลา, รัก

.

It’s not just the two of us, we’re three
You, the hungry beast and me
And it’s starving but it can’t attack
I’ll put two saddles on its back

มันไม่ได้มีแค่เราสองแต่มีสาม
เธอ, สัตว์ร้ายที่หิวกระหาย, และฉัน
มันหิวกระหายแต่มิอาจจู่โจม
ฉันจะวางอานไว้บนหลังของมันสองอัน

La la la la
La la la love
La la la la

ลา, ลา, ลา, ลา
ลา, ลา, ลา, รัก
ลา, ลา, ลา, ลา

.

ใส่ความเห็น

