[แปล] PJ Harvey – C’mon Billy

เคยดู Kill Bill ไหมครับ ผมว่าเพลงนี้ใช่เลย ฮา :D

“C’mon Billy”

Artist: PJ Harvey
Released: July 1995
Writer: PJ Harvey
Album: To Bring You My Love

.

C’mon billy
Come to me
You know I’m waiting
I love you endlessly

มานี่สิบิลลี่
มาหาฉัน
เธอรู้นี่ว่าฉันรออยู่
รักเธอชั่วนิรันดร์

C’mon billy
You’re the only one
Don’t you think it’s time now
You met your only son?

มาสิบิลลี่
หนึ่งเดียวคือเธอเท่านั้น
คิดไหมว่ามันถึงเวลาแล้ว?
ที่เธอจะได้พบลูกชายของเธอ

I remember
Lover’s play
The car was cold and
We lay in it for days

ฉันยังจำ
บทรัก
หนาวๆบนรถ
เราหมกอยู่ในนั้นตั้งหลายวัน

I remember
The things you said
My little billy,
Come to your lover’s bed

ฉันยังจำ
ที่เธอพูด
บิลลี่จ๋า
มาหาฉันสิจ้ะ

.

Come home
Is my plea
Your home now is
Here with me
Come home
To your son
Tomorrow might never come

กลับบ้าน
ขอร้อง
กลับมาบ้าน
มาอยู่กับฉัน
มาบ้าน
เพื่อลูกชายของเธอ
พรุ่งนี้อาจไม่มีแล้ว

.

C’mon billy
You look good to me
How many nights now
Your child inside of…

มาสิบิลลี่
คนดีของฉัน
กี่คืนกันแล้ว
ลูกน้อยของเธออยู่ในนั้น…

Don’t forget me
I had your son
Damn thing went crazy
But I swear you’re the only one

อย่าลืมฉัน
ฉันมีลูกชายของเธอ
เรื่องบ้าบอแม่งก็คือบ้าบอ
แต่ฉันสาบานเธอคือหนึ่งเดียวของฉัน

.

Come along, Billy, now come to me [X7]
Come along, and come to me

มาสิบิลลี่, กลับมาหาฉัน
มาสิบิลลี่, มาอยู่กับฉัน

.

ใส่ความเห็น

