[แปล] Black Sabbath – Paranoid

นอยด์ๆ ถ้าโยกหัวตามจะมันมากเลยล่ะครับ :D

“Paranoid”

Artist: Black Sabbath
Released: August 1970
Writer(s): ButlerIommiOsbourneWard
Producer: Rodger Bain
Album: Paranoid

.

Finished with my woman ’cause she couldn’t help me with my mind
People think I’m insane because I am frowning all the time

เลิกกับแฟนเพราะว่าเธอแก้ปัญหาโลก(จิต)ของผมไม่ได้
ผู้คนคิดว่าผมบ้าเพราะผมหน้าบึ้งตึงอยู่ตลอดเวลา

All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy
Think I’ll lose my mind if I don’t find something to pacify

ผมนั่งคิดนู่นนี่ทั้งวัน แต่ก็ยังไม่พอใจสักที
คิดว่าผมคงเสียสติถ้ายังหาทางสงบสติอารมณ์ไม่ได้

.

Can you help me?
Occupy my brain
Oh yeah

คุณช่วยผมได้ไหม?
มาจัดระเบียบสมองผมให้หน่อยสิ

.

I need someone to show me the things in life that I can’t find
I can’t see the things that make true happiness, I must be blind

ฉันจำเป็นต้องให้ใครสักคนมาบอกผมว่าผมกำลังมองหาอะไรในชีวิต
เพราะผมมองไม่เห็นเลยว่าอะไรคือความสุขจริงๆ, นี่หรือว่าผมตาบอด?

.

Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel and love to me is so unreal

เล่าเรื่องตลกสิและผมจะได้ถอนหายใจและคุณจะได้หัวเราะและผมจะได้ร้องไห้
ความสุขคืออะไรผมไม่เคยได้รับรู้, ส่วนความรักสำหรับผมมันโคตรไม่มีจริง

And so as you hear these words telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life I wish I could but it’s too late

แล้วถ้าคุณได้ยินเพลงนี้, คุณคงรู้ว่าสถานการณ์ตอนนี้ของผมเป็นยังไง
ผมบอกให้คุณสนุกสนานกับชีวิตแบบที่ผมหวังเอาไว้ แต่สำหรับผมมันคงสายเกินไป

.

ใส่ความเห็น

