[แปล] Carrie Underwood – Undo It

สะใจ อิๆ ;)

“Undo It”

Artist: Carrie Underwood
Released: May 24, 2010
Writer(s): Kara DioGuardi, Marti Frederiksen, Luke Laird, Carrie Underwood
Producer: Mark Bright
Album: Play On

.

I should have known by the way you passed me by
There was something in your eyes and it wasn’t right
I should have walked, but I never had the chance
Everything got out of hand and I let it slide

ฉันน่าจะรู้ว่ายังไงเธอก็คงทิ้งฉันไป
แววตาเธอมันฟ้องออกมาอย่างนั้น
ฉันน่าจะเดินออกมา แต่มันไม่มีโอกาสนี่หว่า
ทุกอย่างหลุดมือและฉันปล่อยให้มันลื่นหล่นไป

Now I only have myself to blame
For falling for your stupid games
I wish my life could be
The way it was before I saw your face

ตอนนี้ได้แต่ด่าตัวเอง
ว่าเผลอไปเล่นเกมส์โง่ๆของเธอได้ไง (ว่ะ)
ฉันหวังชีวิตของฉันจะกลับมาเป็น
แบบเดิมก่อนที่จะได้เห็นหน้าเธอ

You stole my happy, you made me cry
Took the lonely and took me for a ride
And I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it
You had my heart, now I want it back
I’m starting to see everything you lack (ขาดแคลน)
Boy you blew it, you put me through it
I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it

เธอขโมยความสุขและทำฉันร้องไห้
ครั้งหนึ่งเธอทำให้หายเหงาและพาฉันนั่งรถเล่นไป
และฉันอยากจะย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อนกลับไป
เธอได้หัวใจฉันและฉันอยากได้มันคืน
ฉันเริ่มเห็นแล้วว่าหัวใจเธอมันแห้งแล้งขนาดไหน
เธอทำมันพัง เธอผลักไสไล่ฉัน
ฉัน, ฉัน, ฉัน, อยากจะย้อนมันกลับคืน

.

Now your photos don’t have a picture frame
And I never say your name and I never will
And all your things, well I threw them in the trash
And I’m not even sad

ตอนนี้รูปเธอไม่ได้อยู่กรอบ
ฉันจะไม่มีวันเอ่ยชื่อเธออีก, ไม่มีวัน!
และทุกอย่างของเธอ ฉันจะเขวี้ยงมันลงถัง
และจะไม่สลดด้วย!

Now you only have yourself to blame
For playing all those stupid games
You’re always gonna be the same
And, oh no, you’ll never change

และตอนนี้เธอคงได้ด่าตัวเอง
ที่ไปเล่นเกมส์โง่ๆพวกนั้น
เธออยากจะเป็นเหมือนเดิม, หืม?
ไม่ๆ, ฉันไม่มีวันเปลี่ยนใจ

You stole my happy, you made me cry
Took the lonely and took me for a ride
And I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it
You had my heart, now I want it back
I’m starting to see everything you lack
Boy you blew it, you put me through it
I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it

เพราะเธอขโมยความสุขและทำฉันร้องไห้
ครั้งหนึ่งเธอทำให้หายเหงาและพาฉันนั่งรถเล่นไป
และฉันอยากจะย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อนกลับไป
เธอได้หัวใจฉันและฉันอยากได้มันคืน
ฉันเริ่มเห็นแล้วว่าหัวใจเธอมันแห้งแล้งขนาดไหน
เธอทำมันพัง เธอผลักไสไล่ฉัน
ฉัน, ฉัน, ฉัน, อยากจะย้อนมันกลับคืน

.

You want my future, you can’t have it
I’m still trying to erase you from my past
I need you gone so fast

เธออยากมีอนาคตกับฉัน, ไม่มีวัน!
ฉันยังพยายามลบเธอจากความทรงจำ
ฉันอยากให้เธอไสหัวไปให้ไว

You stole my happy, you made me cry
Took the lonely and took me for a ride
And I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it
You had my heart, now I want it back
I’m starting to see everything you lack
Boy you blew it, you put me through it
I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it

เพราะเธอขโมยความสุขและทำฉันร้องไห้
ครั้งหนึ่งเธอทำให้หายเหงาและพาฉันนั่งรถเล่นไป
และฉันอยากจะย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อน, ย้อนกลับไป
เธอได้หัวใจฉันและฉันอยากได้มันคืน
ฉันเริ่มเห็นแล้วว่าหัวใจเธอมันแห้งแล้งขนาดไหน
เธอทำมันพัง เธอผลักไสไล่ฉัน
ฉัน, ฉัน, ฉัน, อยากจะย้อนมันกลับคืน

You stole my happy, you made me cry
Took the lonely and took me for a ride
Boy you blew it, you put me through it
I wanna uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-undo it

เพราะเธอขโมยความสุขและทำฉันร้องไห้
ครั้งหนึ่งเธอทำให้หายเหงาและพาฉันนั่งรถเล่นไป
แต่เธอทำมันพัง เธอผลักไสไล่ฉัน
และฉัน, ฉัน, ฉัน, อยากจะย้อนมันกลับคืน

.

ใส่ความเห็น

