[แปล] Muse – Feeling Good

เพลงนี้เหมือนประชดนะครับ :)

“Feeling Good”

Artist: Muse
Released: 19 November 2001
Writer(s): Leslie BricusseAnthony Newley
Album: Origin of Symmetry

.

Birds flying high you know how I feel
Sun in the sky you know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by you know how I feel

นกน้อยที่โบยบิน
ตะวันบนฟากฟ้า
สายลมที่พัดผ่านมา
รู้ใช่ไหมว่าฉันรู้สึกยังไง

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

มันคือแสงใหม่
มันคือวันใหม่
มันคือชีวิตใหม่
สำหรับฉัน
และฉันโคตรรู้สึกดี

.

Fish in the sea you know how I feel
River running free you know how I feel
Blossom in the trees you know how I feel

ปลาในท้องทะเล
แม่น้ำที่ไหลเรื่อยไป
ดอกไม้ในพงไพร
รู้ใช่ไหมว่าฉันรู้สึกยังไง

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

มันคือแสงใหม่
มันคือวันใหม่
มันคือชีวิตใหม่
สำหรับฉัน
และฉันโคตรรู้สึกดี

.

Dragonfly out in the sun you know what I mean, don’t you know
Butterflies all havin’ fun you know what I mean
Sleep in peace when day is done
And this old world is a new world
And a bold world
For me

แมลงปอในดวงตะวัน
และผีเสื้อที่สนุกสุขสันต์
รู้ใช่ไหมว่าฉันหมายความว่างไง?
หลับอย่างสงบเมื่อวันจบลง
โลกเก่าคือโลกใหม่
โลกใบใหญ่ของฉัน

Stars when you shine you know how I feel
Scent of the pine you know how I feel
Oh freedom is mine
And you know how I feel

ดวงดาวเมื่อเธอทอแสง
และกลิ่นสนสูงใหญ่
เธอรู้ใช่ไหมว่าฉันรูสึกยังไง
โอ้, อิสรภาพของฉัน
เธอรู้ว่าฉันรู้สึกยังไง

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

มันคือแสงใหม่
มันคือวันใหม่
มันคือชีวิตใหม่
สำหรับฉัน
และฉันโคตรรู้สึกดี

.

ใส่ความเห็น

