[แปล] The Black Keys – Lonely Boy

อยู่ตัวคนเดียว มันเปลี่ยหัวใจ น่าสงสาร T-T

“Lonely Boy”

Artist: The Black Keys
Released: October 26, 2011
Writer(s): Dan AuerbachPatrick CarneyBrian Burton
Producer(s): Danger Mouse, The Black Keys
Album: El Camino

.

Well I’m so above you
And it’s plain to see
But I came to love you anyway
So you pulled my heart out
And I don’t mind bleeding
Any old time you keep me waiting
Waiting, waiting

อืม นี่ฉันเจ๋งกว่าเธอ
ก็เห็นๆกันอยู่
แต่ยังไงฉันก็ยังมารักเธอ
แล้วเธอมาควักหัวใจฉัน?
แต่ฉันไม่สนหรอกต่อให้เลือดทะลัก
ที่ผ่านมาเธอทำให้ฉันยังรอ
รอ, รอ, รอ

Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
I’m a lonely boy
I’m a lonely boy
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting

โธ่ๆ, ฉันมีรักที่ทำให้ฉันยังรอ
โธ่ๆ, ฉันมีรักที่ทำให้ฉันยังรอ
ฉันมันหนุ่มน้อยแสนเหงา
ฉันมันหนุ่มน้อยแสนเหงา
โอ้ยๆ, เพราะมีรักจึงต้องรอ

.

Well your mama kept you but your daddy left you
And I should’ve done you just the same
But I came to love you
Am I born to bleed?
Any old time you keep me waiting
Waiting, waiting

แล้วแม่เธอเก็บเธอเอาไว้ แต่พ่อเธอทิ้งไป
แล้วฉันควรจะทำอย่างนั้นเหมือนกันหรือไง?
แต่ฉันมาเพื่อรักเธอ
เกิดมาเพื่อเลือดทะลัก (อกหัก)
เพราะที่ผ่านๆมาเธอทำให้ฉันรอแล้วรอเล่า
เฝ้าแต่รอ

Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
I’m a lonely boy
I’m a lonely boy
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting

โอ้ๆ, เพราะรักฉันจึงต้องรอ
ฉันหนุ่มน้อยแสนเหงา
ฉันหนุ่มน้อยผู้โดดเดี่ยว
แต่เพราะมีรักฉันจึงต้องรอ, รอ, รอ

.

Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting
I’m a lonely boy
I’m a lonely boy
Oh, oh-oh I got a love that keeps me waiting

โธ่ๆ, ฉันมีรักที่ทำให้ฉันยังรอ
โธ่ๆ, ฉันมีรักที่ทำให้ฉันยังรอ
ฉันมันหนุ่มน้อยแสนเหงา
ฉันมันหนุ่มน้อยแสนเหงา
โอ้ยๆ, เพราะมีรักจึงต้องรอ

.

ใส่ความเห็น

