[แปล] Duffy – Don’t Forsake Me

น้ำตานองอาบสองแก้ม T-T

“Don’t Forsake Me”

Artist: Duffy
Writer(s): Albert Hammond, Aimée Ann Duffy
Album: Endlessly
Released: 26 November 2010

.

All the casualties that I’ve left behind
And I, and I hide them in the corners of my mind
All the memories, nothing I could sing
I’ve learned so many things, but the bitterness remains

คนปวดร้าวที่ฉันทิ้งไว้ข้างหลัง
และฉัน, ฉันซ่อนพวกเขาเอาไว้ในมุมมืดในใจ
ทุกๆความทรงจำไม่มีสิ่งใดให้คำนึง
ฉันเรียนรู้มามากมายแต่มีเพียงความขมขื่นเท่านั้นที่คอยเตือนใจ

I’m sick of drying everybody else’s tears
With nobody to dry mine

ฉันเหนื่อยที่จะต้องคอยเช็ดน้ำตาคนอื่น
โดยที่น้ำตาของฉันไม่มีใครสนใจ

Don’t, don’t forsake me
Why do you break me everytime?
I’m asking you, don’t, don’t forsake me
Why do you break me?
Again and again
I can’t make it alone

อย่า, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉันตลอดเวลา?
ฉันขอร้องเธอ, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉัน?
ครั้งแล้วครั้งเล่า
ฉันแค่คนเดียวไม่ไหวอีกต่อไป

.

All the judges and all the disarray
You keep on trying me, but you’re only pushing me away
I don’t want you to go, but I can’t tell you’re here
You’re just another soul that I’m making disappear

ในการพิพากษาและในความสับสน
เธอยังคงพยายาม แต่นั่นมันก็เหมือนการผลักฉันออกไป
ฉันไม่ได้อยากจะไปแต่ฉันไม่อาจบอกให้เธออยู่
เธอแค่ดวงวิญญาณอีกดวงที่ฉันกำลังปล่อยให้เลือนหายไป

I’m sick of drying everybody else’s tears
With nobody to dry mine

ฉันเหนื่อยที่จะต้องคอยเช็ดน้ำตาคนอื่น
โดยที่น้ำตาของฉันไม่มีใครสนใจ

Don’t, don’t forsake me
Why do you break me everytime?
I’m asking you, don’t, don’t forsake me
Why must you break me again and again?
I can’t make it alone

อย่า, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉันตลอดเวลา?
ฉันขอร้องเธอ, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉัน?
ครั้งแล้วครั้งเล่า
ฉันแค่คนเดียวไม่ไหวอีกต่อไป

.

I’m sick of drying everybody else’s tears
With nobody to dry mine

ฉันเหนื่อยที่จะต้องคอยเช็ดน้ำตาคนอื่น
โดยที่น้ำตาของฉันไม่มีใครสนใจ

Don’t, don’t forsake me
Why do you break me everytime?
I’m asking you, don’t, don’t forsake me
Why must you break me again and again?
I can’t make it alone
[x2]

อย่า, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉันตลอดเวลา?
ฉันขอร้องเธอ, อย่าทิ้งฉันไว้
ทำไมเธอต้องทำร้ายฉัน?
ครั้งแล้วครั้งเล่า
ฉันแค่คนเดียวไม่ไหวอีกต่อไป

.

ใส่ความเห็น

