[แปล] The Who – My Generation

มันก็เป็นปัญหาระหว่างวัยนะครับ : ) ปล. ของ Limp Bizkit กด – https://goo.gl/xwjT3x

“My Generation”

Artist: The Who
Released: 29 October 1965
Writer: Pete Townshend
Producer: Shel Talmy
Album: My Generation

.

People try to put us d-down (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
Just because we get around (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
Things they do look awful c-c-cold (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
I hope I die before I get old (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)

ผู้คนพยายามสกัดดาวรุ่งเรา
แค่เพราะเราเก๋าไปทุกที่
คิดว่าพวกเขาอาการหนักแล้วว่ะ
ข้าว่าข้าขอตายก่อนโตดีกว่า

This is my generation
This is my generation, baby

นี่มันยุคของผม
นี่มันยุคของผมครับพี่

.

Why don’t you all f-fade away (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
And don’t try to dig what we all s-s-say (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
I’m not trying to cause a big s-s-sensation (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
I’m just talkin’ ’bout my g-g-g-generation (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)

ทำไมไม่อยู่เงียบๆแล้วตายไปอย่างสงบ?
แล้วไม่ต้องสนใจสิ่งที่พวกผมพูดด้วยครับ
นี่ไม่ใช่สุนทรพจน์ยิ่งใหญ่อะไร
นี่แค่เรื่องของผมเท่านั้นเองคร้าบ

This is my generation
This is my generation, baby

นี่มันยุคของผม
นี่มันยุคของผมครับพี่

.

Why don’t you all f-fade away (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
And don’t try to d-dig what we all s-s-say (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
I’m not trying to cause a b-big s-s-sensation (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)
I’m just talkin’ ’bout my g-g-generation (Talkin’ ’bout my generation)

เอ่อ แก่ตายกันไปเถิด
อย่ามาสนใจพวกผมเลย
มันไม่ได้สำคัญอะไร
แค่นี่มันยุคของพวกเรา

This is my generation
This is my generation, baby

นี่มันยุคของผม
นี่มันยุคผมครับพี่

.


.

.

.

One thought on “[แปล] The Who – My Generation

ใส่ความเห็น

