[แปล] Cider Sky – We Are In Love

อินเลิฟ ♥

“We Are In Love”

Artist: Cider Sky
Released: 2012

.

You say you spent your summer in the rain
Driving up the coast I felt the same
Cover me in grey until I saw you
Just another day until I saw you

เธอบอกว่าฤดูร้อนของเธอเต็มไปด้วยสายฝน
ขับรถเลียบไปตามชายฝั่ง, ฉันก็รู้สึกเหมือนๆกัน
หมอกหม่นปกคลุมฉันจนกระทั่งฉันได้เห็นเธอ
แค่อยู่ให้ผ่านพ้นไปวันๆจนกระทั่งเราได้พบเจอ

It doesn’t matter if the stars forget us
It doesn’t matter if the world don’t know our names
It doesn’t matter if they talk about us
It doesn’t matter cuz we are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love

มันไม่สำคัญถ้าดวงดาวจะลืมเรา
มันไม่สำคัญถ้าโลกจะไม่รู้จักชื่อสองเรา
มันไม่สำคัญถ้าใครจะนินทาเรา
มันไม่สำคัญเพราะเรากำลังมีรัก
เรากำลังมีรัก

.

Every color in the world is in your eyes
And everywhere you look you shine a light
Hallow is the night until I saw you
I came back to life when I saw you

ดวงตาเธอคือสีสันของโลกใบนี้
แสงสดใสส่องไปทุกๆที่ที่เธอมอง
ติดอยู่ในความมืดยามค่ำคืนจนกระทั่งฉันเห็นเธอ
ฉันกลับมามีชีวิตอีกครั้งเมื่อเราได้พบเจอ

It doesn’t matter if the stars forget us
It doesn’t matter if the world don’t know our names
It doesn’t matter if they talk about us
It doesn’t matter cuz we are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love

มันไม่สำคัญถ้าดวงดาวจะลืมเรา
มันไม่สำคัญถ้าโลกจะไม่รู้จักชื่อสองเรา
มันไม่สำคัญถ้าใครจะนินทาเรา
มันไม่สำคัญเพราะเรากำลังมีรัก
เรากำลังมีรัก

.

Is it real or are you joking
It’s not true until it’s spoken
Say the words if you dare to know them
Say the words if you dare to know them

นี่เรื่องจริงหรือเธอแค่หลอกกัน
มันยังไม่จริงจนกว่าเธอจะเอ่ยคำนั้น
พูดมาสิถ้าเธอกล้าพอจะรู้ความหมาย
พูดมาสิถ้าเธอกล้าที่พร้อมรับมัน

We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love
We are in, we are in love

เรามีรัก
เรามีรัก

.

ใส่ความเห็น

