[แปล] Lily Allen – Air Balloon

ทำนองใสๆก็จริงอ่านะ แต่ระดับ Lily Allen จะเขียนเพลงใสๆแบบนี้ได้จริงหรอ ฝันไปเถอะ! :D

“Air Balloon”

Artist: Lily Allen
Released: 2014
Writer(s): Lily Allen, Shellback
Producer: Shellback
Album: Sheezus

.

Somebody remind me where I am Miami or Timbuktu?
Did I ever tell you my uncle’s monkey ran away from the zoo?
Would you tell me what this all means?
What happens if I go through that door?
Cause I’m looking up at the ceiling, but it’s turning into the floor

ใครบางคนเตือนฉันว่านี่เธออยู่ในไมอามี่หรือทิมบักตูกันจ้ะ?
สงสัยฉันยังไม่ได้บอกใช่ไหมว่าลุงจ๋อของฉันหนีออกมาจากสวนสัตว์?
คุณหมายความว่ายังไง?, แล้วถ้าฉันเดินออกประตูไปมันจะเป็นไง?
เพราะตอนนี้ฉันนั่งจ้องเพดาน, แต่มันกลับกลายเป็นพื้นซะงั้น!

When I’m bored, I, kinda drift away
I’m not sure, quite, why we work all day
I’ve been thinking, and I’ve got this plan
Let’s go, right now

เมื่อฉันเบื่อฉันจะดริฟท์ออกมา
ฉันไม่แน่ใจจริงๆว่าทำไมเราต้องทำงานกันทั้งวัน
ฉันเอาแต่คิดและฉันคิดว่าฉันมีแผน
มาสิ, มาเลย

Come meet me in the sky I’ll be waiting for you
And we can’t hear what they say
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon
Sing, sing along, along any song you want to
Now we’re so high, it can’t rain
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon (ha)

ฉันจะรอเธออยู่ มาสิ, มาเจอกันบนฟ้า
อยู่บนนี้เราไม่ได้ยินเสียงบ่นก่นด่า
บนบอลลูนลอยฟ้าของฉัน
ร้อง, ร้อง, ร้องเพลงอะไรก็ได้ที่เธออยากร้อง
เราอยู่สูง, ไม่มีฝน
บนลูกบอลลูนของฉัน

Na na na na na na mmmm
Na na na na na na mmmm

.

I don’t like dropping names but Kurt Cobain is all in my face
How the hell am I gonna tell him Elvis already took first base?
In and out of the blue this cruise is losing altitude, all we need
Is a little more elevation, take me back to where I can breathe

ฉันไม่ใช่พวกชอบเอาดารามาอ้างแต่ว่าฉันมี Kurt Cobain อยู่เต็มหน้า!
ฉันจะบอกเขาว่ายังไงดีฟว่ะว่า Elvis อยู่ที่ชั้นล่าง?
มาสิมา, ออกมาจากความเศร้าหมอง เราลอยไปไม่สนใจเส้นทาง
ที่เราต้องการก็แค่ลอยสูงขึ้นไปอีกนิดจนกว่าฉันจะหายใจออก

When I’m bored, I, kinda drift away
I’m not sure, quite, why we work all day
I’ve been thinking, and I’ve got this plan
Let’s go, right now

เมื่อฉันเบื่อฉันจะดริฟท์ออกมา
ฉันไม่แน่ใจจริงๆว่าทำไมเราต้องทำงานกันทั้งวัน
ฉันเอาแต่คิดและฉันคิดว่าฉันมีแผน
มาสิ, มาเลย

Come meet me in the sky I’ll be waiting for you
And we can’t hear what they say
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon
Sing, sing along, along any song you want to
Now we’re so high, it can’t rain
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon (ha)

ฉันจะรอเธออยู่ มาสิ, มาเจอกันบนฟ้า
อยู่บนนี้เราไม่ได้ยินเสียงบ่นก่นด่า
บนบอลลูนลอยฟ้าของฉัน
ร้อง, ร้อง, ร้องเพลงอะไรก็ได้ที่เธออยากร้อง
เราอยู่สูง, ไม่มีฝน
บนลูกบอลลูนของฉัน

Na na na na na na mmmm
Na na na na na na mmmm
Na na na na na na mmmm
Na na na na na na mmmm

.

Shake it, sh- shake it now
Gimme, gimme some
Sailing sa-sailing through the clouds
Trippin’ trip trip it now
[x2]

เขย่าๆ, เขย่าเข้าไป
มาเอา,เอามาให้ฉันด้วย
ลอยล่องๆ, ลอยผ่านหมู่เมฆไป
ท่องไปๆ, ท่องเที่ยวไป

Come meet me in the sky I’ll be waiting for you
And we can’t hear what they say
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon
Sing, sing along along any song you want to
Now we’re so high it can’t rain
Up in my air balloon, air balloon, air balloon

ฉันจะรอเธออยู่ มาสิ, มาเจอกันบนฟ้า
อยู่บนนี้เราไม่ได้ยินเสียงบ่นก่นด่า
บนบอลลูนลอยฟ้าของฉัน
ร้อง, ร้อง, ร้องเพลงอะไรก็ได้ที่เธออยากร้อง
เราอยู่สูง, ไม่มีฝน
บนลูกบอลลูนของฉัน

.

ใส่ความเห็น

