[แปล] Radiohead – I Might Be Wrong

หลอนๆกับพี่ทอมครับ :D

“I Might Be Wrong”

Artist: Radiohead
Released: 4 June 2001
Writer: Radiohead
Album: Amnesiac

.

I might be wrong
I might be wrong
I could have sworn
I saw a light coming on

ฉันอาจพลาด
ฉันอาจผิด
แต่ฉันขอสาบาน
ฉันเห็นแสงไฟกำลังสาดส่องมา

I used to think
I used to think
There is no future left at all
I used to think

ฉันเคยคิด
ฉันเคยคิด
ว่าไม่เหลืออนาคตแม้สักนิด
ฉันเคยคิด

Open up, begin again
Let’s go down the waterfall
Think about the good times
And never look back
Never look back

เปิดใจเริ่มใหม่อีกครั้ง
ปล่อยให้ร่วงลงไปกับสายน้ำ
คิดถึงวันเวลาดีๆ
และอย่ามองกลับหลัง
อย่ามองกลับไป

.

What would I do?
What would I do?
If I did not have you?

แล้วฉันควรทำไง
จะให้ฉันทำอะไร?
ถ้าฉันไม่มีเธอ

Open up, let me in
Let’s go down the waterfall
Have ourselves a good time
It’s nothing at all
Nothing at all
Nothing at all

เปิดใจรับฉันเข้าไป
ปล่อยให้ร่วงลงไปกับสายน้ำ
เก็บวันดีๆของเราเอาไว้
มันไม่เหลืออะไรอีกต่อไป
ไม่มีค่าใดอีกต่อไป

.

ใส่ความเห็น

