[แปล] Placebo – Bright Lights

หัวใจถ้ายังเจ็บแสดงว่ามันยังเต้น :)

“Bright Lights”

Artist: Placebo
Released: February 8, 2010
Writer(s): Brian MolkoStefan Olsdal
Producer: David Bottrill
Album: Battle for the Sun

.

Cast your mind back to the days
When I pretend I was okay
I had so very much to say
About my crazy living

นึกย้อนกลับไปวันเก่าๆ
วันที่ฉันหลอกตัวเองว่าฉันโอเค
ฉันมีหลายสิ่งหลายอย่างที่อยากพูด
เกี่ยวกับชีวิตบ้าๆของฉัน

Now that I’ve stared into void
So many people I’ve annoyed
I have to find the middle way
A better way of giving

ตอนนี้เมื่อฉันมองเข้าไปในความว่างเปล่า
มีผู้คนมากมายหลายเกินที่ทำให้หงุดหงิดใจ
แต่ฉันจำเป็นต้องหาทางสายกลางให้เจอ
มันคือวิธีที่ดีที่สุดที่จะปล่อยวางและให้อภัย

.

So I haven’t given up
But all my choices, my good luck
Appear to go and get me stuck
In an open prison

ฉันไม่ได้ถอดใจยอมแพ้
แต่ทุกๆทางเลือกและทุกๆโชคดีของฉัน
ดูเหมือนว่ามันจะทำให้ฉันติดแหง็ก
อยู่ในคุกที่ไร้ซี่ลูกกรง

Now I’m trying to break free
Being in a state of empathy
Find a true and inner me
Eradicate the schizo

ตอนนี้ฉันพยายามที่ปลดปล่อย
เพื่อการเห็นอกเห็นใจคนอื่น
เพื่อมองหาความจริงและพลังภายใน
เพื่อขจัดอาการสติหลุดทิ้งไป

No one can take it away from me
And no one can tear it apart
‘Cause a heart that hurts is a heart that works
A heart that hurts is a heart that works
A heart that hurts is a heart that works

ไม่มีใครมาเอามันไปจากฉันได้
ไม่มีใครที่สามารถพรากมันออกจากกัน
เพราะหัวใจที่ยังเจ็บคือหัวใจที่ยังเต้น

.

No one can take it away from me
And no one can tear it apart
It maybe elaborate fantasy but it’s the perfect place to start
‘Cause a heart that hurts is a heart that works
A heart that hurts is a heart that works

ไม่มีใครมาเอามันไปจากฉันได้
ไม่มีใครที่สามารถพรากมันออกจากกัน
มันอาจเป็นภาพที่ซับซ้อนแต่มันเป็นจุดเริ่มต้นที่ดี
เพราะหัวใจที่ยังเจ็บคือหัวใจที่ยังเต้น

.

ใส่ความเห็น

