[แปล] Wolf Gang – Where Are You Now

ก่อนเธอจะไป “คืนใจ” มาก่อน ;)

“Where Are You Now”

Artist: Wolf Gang
Writer: Max McElligott
Prodecer(s): Dave Fridmann, Max McElligott
Album: Suego Faults
Released: 25 July 2011

.

I tried to move I could not see
Yeah you had got a hold on me again
And everywhere I turned I saw your face
You made my world a pretty place back then

ฉันพยายามก้าวต่อไปแต่มองไม่เห็นทาง
ใช่! เธอคงต้องเข้ามากอดฉันอีกสักที
เพราะทุกที่ที่ฉันหันไปฉันเพียงหน้าเธอ
เธอทำให้โลกของฉันกลับมาสดใสเมื่อก่อน

So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?

แต่ตอนนี้เธออยู่ไหน?
แล้วตอนนี้เธออยู่ที่ไหน?

.

And in the day and in the night
Nothing can equal your sight to me
And I don’t know why we didn’t stay
And leave it like was supposed to be
Oh, now every time that I stand still
Silences of rolling hills go by
And in them I can see your face
But I will never know that place will I?

แม้ยามกลางวันหรือกลางคืน
ไม่มีอะไรมาเทียบสายตาของเธอได้
ฉันไม่รู้ว่าทำไมเราไม่อยู่ต่อ
และปล่อยให้อะไรต่ออะไรมันเป็นไป
ตอนนี้ฉันได้แต่ยืนนิ่งๆ
คลื่นความเงียบเท่าเนินเขาถาโถมเข้าใส่
และฉันมันเป็นหน้าเธอ!
แต่ฉันไม่รู้ตัวว่าอยู่ที่ไหน, หรือว่ารู้?

So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?

แต่ตอนนี้เธออยู่ไหน?
แล้วตอนนี้เธออยู่ที่ไหน?

.

Hey girl you got a hook on me
I tried to fight you but I could not see
And if you ever want to come back to me, oh oh oh
You’re a strange girl, you got a hook on me
The morning comes to take away this dream
But if you ever want to come back to me, oh oh

เฮ้! นี่เธอซัดฉันเข้าจังๆ
ฉันอยากจะสวนกลับแต่กลับมองไม่เห็น
และถ้าเพียงเธอยังอยากจะกลับมาหาฉัน
แม่สาวแปลกหน้า, เธอซัดฉันจังๆ
รุ่งอรุณจะพรากเอาความฝันนี้ไปจากฉัน
นอกเสียจากว่าจะหวนคืนกลับมาหากัน

So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?
So where are you now, where are you now?

แต่ตอนนี้เธออยู่ไหน?
แล้วตอนนี้เธออยู่ที่ไหน?

.

ใส่ความเห็น

