[แปล] Norah Jones – Happy Pills

ช่วงนี้ติดยาค่ะ ;)

“Happy Pills”

Artist: Norah Jones
Released: March 6, 2012
Writer(s): Norah Jones, Brian Burton
Producer: Danger Mouse
Album: …Little Broken Hearts

.

Tryin’ to pick up the pace
Tryin’ to make it so I never see your face again
Time to throw this away
Wanna make sure that you never waste my time again

พยายามเดินออกมา
พยายามทำให้มั่นใจว่าจะไม่ต้องเห็นเธออีก
ถึงเวลาที่ต้องสลัดเธอทิ้งไป
อยากมั่นใจว่าเธอจะทำฉันเสียเวลาอีกแล้ว

How does it feel?
Oh how does it feel to be you right now, dear?
You broke this apart
So pick up your piece and go away from here

แล้วรู้สึกยังไง?
ตอนนี้เธอรู้สึกยังไงล่ะ, ที่รัก?
เธอทำมันพัง
เพราะฉะนั้นช่วยมาเก็บซากแล้วไปๆซะ

Please just let me go now
Please just let me go
Would you please just let me go now?
Please just let me go

ปล่อยฉันไปเถอะ
ปล่อยฉันไป
เธอจะกรุณาปล่อยฉันไปได้ไหมคะ?
ปล่อยฉันไปเถอะนะ

I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out of my head, get out
Gonna get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out of my head, get out

ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออก
ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออก
ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออกไปจากสมอง

.

Never said we’d be friends
Tryin’ to keep myself away from you
‘Cause you’re bad, bad news
With you gone, I’m alive
Makes me feel like I took happy pills
And time stands still

ไม่เคยบอกว่าเราจะเป็นเพื่อนกัน
ฉันพยายามอยู่ให้ห่างๆเธอเอาไว้
เพราะเธอมันชั่วเธอมันเลว
ถ้าเธอไปชีวิตฉันยังอยู่
มันทำให้ฉันรู้สึกเหมือนเสพยาแห่งความสุขเข้าไป
แล้วชีวิตก็ดำเนินต่อไปได้ (สักที)

How does it feel?
Oh how does it feel to be the one shut out?
You broke all the rules
I won’t be a fool for you no more my dear

รู้สึกยังไงล่ะ?
รู้สึกยังไงที่โดนกำจัดจุดอ่อน
เธอล้ำเส้นเองนิ
และฉันไม่อยมเป็นอีโง่ของเธออีกแล้ว

Please just let me go now
Please just let me go
Would you please just let me go now?
Please just let me go

ปล่อยฉันไปเถอะ
ปล่อยฉันไป
เธอจะกรุณาปล่อยฉันไปได้ไหมคะ?
ปล่อยฉันไปเถอะนะ

I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out of my head, get out
Gonna get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out
I’m gotta get ya out of my head, get out

ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออก
ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออก
ฉันจะต้องเอาเธอออกไปจากสมอง
ออกไปๆ, ชิ่วๆ :P

.

ใส่ความเห็น

