[แปล] SoKo – First Love Never Die

รักแรกมักเจ็บปวดเสมอ ไม่เชื่อไปถามพ่อแม่ดู >,<

“First Love Never Die”

Artist: SoKo
Released: 2011
Album: I Thought I Was An Alien

.

I feel like walking
Do you feel like coming
I feel like talking coz
It’s been a long time

ฉันสึกเหมือนกำลังเดิน
เธอรู้สึกเหมือนกำลังมาไหม?
ฉันรู้สึกเหมือนกำลังได้คุยกัน
เพราะมันผ่านมานานแล้ว

Now your hair is long
And you look so thin
You’re always so pale
But something has changed
You’re almost a man

ตอนนี้ผมเธอยาว
และผอมมากๆ
แต่ยังคงซีดอยู่เลย
หลายสิ่งเปลี่ยนไปแล้ว
เธอเป็นหนุ่มแล้วสิเนี่ย

4 years and I still cry sometimes
First love never die
4 years and I still cry sometimes
First love never die

สี่ปีผ่านไป
แต่บางครั้งฉันยังคงร้องไห้
รักแรกไม่เคยจางหาย

.

Long time no see
Long time wondering
What you were doing
Who you were seeing
I wish I could go back to it

ไม่ได้เจอกันนาน
สงสัยมานาน
ว่าเธอกำลังทำอะไรอยู่
ว่าเธอกำลังมองใครอะไรอยู่รึเปล่า
ฉันหวังว่าฉันสามารถได้ย้อนกลับ

.

I feel like walking
Do you feel like coming
I feel like talking coz
It’s been a long time

ฉันสึกเหมือนกำลังเดิน
เธอรู้สึกเหมือนกำลังมาไหม?
ฉันรู้สึกเหมือนกำลังได้คุยกัน
เพราะมันผ่านมานานแล้ว

4 years and I still cry sometimes
First love never die
4 years and I still cry sometimes
First love never die

สี่ปีผ่านไป
แต่บางครั้งฉันยังคงร้องไห้
เพราะรักแรกไม่เคยจางหาย

Can you feel the same
I will never love again
Can you feel the same
I will never love again

เธอรู้สึกเหมือนกันไหม
ฉันจะไม่รักอีกตลอดไป

.

ใส่ความเห็น

