[แปล] The Brunettes – If You Were Alien

อร้ายยย เพลงอะไรน่ารักจัง >,<

“If You Were Alien”

Artist: The Brunettes
Album: Structure & Cosmetics
Released: 30 July 2007

.

If you were alien, an extraterrestrial torn in two missing home
I would leave my world, board your silver rocket ship
Blast off to the stars, just we two

ถ้าเธอเป็นเอเลี่ยนที่ถูกพรากจากดาวบ้านเกิด
ฉันจะยอมทิ้งโลกนี้แล้วขึ้นจรวดไปกับเธอ
วาปผ่านหมู่ดาวมากมาย, แค่เราสองเท่านั้น

If you were alien an intergalactic girl
Missing your friends way up there
As I hold your hand we’ll zip past the planets
And pass the milky way, ork ‘n’ alf’s malmack

ถ้าเธอเป็นสาวน้อยจากแกแลคซี่แสนไกล
ที่พลัดหลงกับพรรคพวกมาอยู่ที่นี่
เราจะกุมมือกันไว้ขณะที่วาปผ่านหมู่ดาวมากมาย
ผ่านทางช้างเผือกและดินแดนมิดเดิ้ลเอิร์ท!

I’ll be with you
Yes, just we two
And steer clear of the ones ruled by apes

ฉันจะอยู่กับเธอ
แค่เราสองเท่านั้น
มุ่งตรงสู่ดวงดาวที่ปกครอง
โดยฝูงลิงโดยพลัน!

.

If you were alien I’d call you my martian man
Bake banana cake as you drive us through the doom
Of scary asteroids that could smash us all apart
When autopilot’s on we nap an hour or two

ถ้าเธอเป็นมนุษย์ต่างดาวฉันเรียกเธอว่าพ่อหนุ่มดาวอังคารของฉัน
ฉันจะอบเค้กกล้วยหอมขณะที่เธอกำลังบังคับยานผ่านด่านอันตราย
ผ่านฝูงอุกกาบาตที่สามารถทำให้เราสองแยกจาก
แล้วพอเราเริ่มใช้ระบบขับอัตโนมัติเราจะพักกันงีบสองงีบ

But what if the world went pop? (I’ll be with you)
Still do you really think that’d be enough? (yes just we two)
Let’s start anew
(And steer clear of the ones ruled by apes)

แล้วถ้าโลกแตกล่ะ? (ฉันจะอยู่กับเธอ)
คิดว่าที่เราทำกันแค่นี้จะเพียงพอไหม? (สองคนก็พอ)
ไปเริ่มต้นใหม่กัน
(มุ่งตรงสู่ดวงดาวที่ปกครองโดยฝูงลิงโดยพลัน!)

.

Say goodbye to all night t.v.
(I guess I’ll miss my ma and pa)
But as long as you are near me
The distance won’t hurt as much

บอกลาละครช่อง 7 ไปได้เลย
(ฉันคิดว่าฉันคิดถึงพ่อกับแม่แน่ๆ)
แต่ตราบใดที่ยังมีฉันอยู่ใกล้ๆ
ความห่างไกลจะไม่ทำให้เราเจ็บปวดมากเกินไป

If you were an alien girl I’d kiss your alien lips
And if you want to vacate this planet
I don’t mind a one-way ticket
If you were an alien girl
I’d call you my martian man

ถ้าเธอเป็นสาวเอเลี่ยนฉันจะจูบริมฝีปากเอเลี่ยนของเธอ
แล้วถ้าเราอยากจะออกจากดาวดวงนี้
ฉันไม่สนหรอกว่ามันจะมีแค่ตั๋วเที่ยวเดียว
สาวเอลี่ยนของฉัน
หนุ่มเอเลี่ยนของฉัน

.

ใส่ความเห็น

