[แปล] Little Boots – Every Night I Say A Prayer

นี่ฉันขอพรพระทุกคืนเลยน้าาา >,<

“Every Night I Say a Prayer”

Artist: Little Boots
Released: 21 April 2012
Writer(s): Victoria Hesketh, Andy Butler
Producer(s): Hesketh, Butler

.

Love is darkness blinded by the light
Let it lead you, listen for the cry

รักคือความมืดมิด
มืดบอดโดยแสงเจิดจ้า
ปล่อยให้รักนำพา
ฟังเสียงหัวใจร่ำร้อง

I will find you, every time I turn you’re there
(You’re there)

ฉันจะพบเธอ
ไม่ว่าหันไปทางไหนเธอก็อยู่ตรงนั้น
(เธออยู่ที่นั่น)

I have seen into the future
I want you to take me there
I have seen into the future
Every night I say a prayer
Every night I say a prayer

ฉันได้เห็นอนาคต
ฉันต้องการให้เธออยู่ตรงนั้น
ฉันมองเข้าไปในอนาคต
ทุกๆคืนฉันพร่ำสวดมนต์

.

Hoping for forgiveness
We all make mistakes
I wanna walk beside you
I’ve gotta keep the faith

หวังได้รับการให้อภัย
จากความผิดพลั้งที่เราได้ทำ
ฉันอยากจะเดินอยู่ข้างๆเธอ
ฉันอยากจะรักษาศรัทธาเอาไว้

Now that I found you
Never gonna let you go

แล้วเมื่อฉันพบเธอแล้ว
ฉันจะไม่มีวันปล่อยเธอไป

I have seen into the future
I want you to take me there
I have seen into the future
Every night I say a prayer
Every night I say a prayer

ฉันได้เห็นอนาคต
ฉันต้องการให้เธออยู่ตรงนั้น
ฉันมองเข้าไปในอนาคต
ทุกๆคืนฉันพร่ำสวดมนต์

Oh, oh
Every night I say a prayer
Every night I say a prayer
[x2]

ฉันขอพรก่อนนอนทุกคืน
ฉันขอพรก่อนนอนทุกคืน

I know where we’re going
I know where we’re going

ฉันรู้แล้วว่าต่อไปเราจะเป็นยังไง
ฉันรู้แล้วว่าต่อไปเราจะเป็นยังไง

.

I have seen into the future
I want you to take me there
I have seen into the future
Every night I say a prayer
Every night I say a prayer

ฉันได้เห็นอนาคต
ฉันต้องการให้เธออยู่ตรงนั้น
ฉันมองเข้าไปในอนาคต
ทุกๆคืนฉันพร่ำสวดมนต์

Oh, oh
Every night I say a prayer
Every night I say a prayer
[x2]

ฉันขอพรก่อนนอนทุกคืน
ฉันขอพรก่อนนอนทุกคืน

Oh, oh
I want you to take me there
I know where we’re going
[x2]

ฉันอยากให้เธอพาฉันไปที่นั่น
ฉันอยากไปอยู่ตรงนั้น

.

ใส่ความเห็น

