[แปล] Reni Lane – Place For Us

ที่ไหนก็ไม่สุขใจเท่ากับที่ที่มีเรา >,<

“Place For Us”

Artist: Reni Lane
Released: 2009
Album: Ready

.

There’s a time, there’s a place for us
There’s a life, there’s a space for us
With a kiss, we can go straight there
With a kiss, we can go everywhere

ยังมีเวลาและที่สำหรับเรา
ยังมีชีวิตและที่ว่างให้เรา
ด้วยจูบเราจะพุ่งตรงไปยังที่ของเรา
เพียงจูบเดียวเราไปได้ทุกที่เลย

I believe there’s a place for us
I believe there’s a place for us

ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่ของเรา
ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่สำหรับเราสองคน

.

With a touch you could set the world free
Me for you and you for me
Can you forgive all the lives you’ve lived and the blood inside your skin
Searching in the dark you know it’s time to let the light in

เพียงหนึ่งสัมผัสโลกนี้จะเป็นอิสระ
ฉันเพื่อเธอ, เธอเพื่อฉัน
เธอลืมชีวิตก่อนหน้านี้ไปก่อนได้ไหม?
มองเข้าไปในความมืด, เธอรู้ใช่ไหมว่ามันถึงเวลาปล่อยแสงเข้าไปแล้วนะ

I believe there’s a place for us
There’s a life there’s a space for us
There’s a sweet state of grace for us
There’s an open embrace for us

ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่ของเรา
ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่สำหรับเราสองคน
ยังช่วงเวลาที่แสนงดงามเพื่อสองเรา
ยังมีอ้อมกอดอบอุ่นรอเราสองคน

.

I believe there’s a place for us
There’s a life there’s a space for us
There’s a sweet state of grace for us
There’s an open embrace for us

ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่ของเรา
ฉันเชื่อว่ายังมีที่สำหรับเราสองคน
ยังช่วงเวลาที่แสนงดงามเพื่อสองเรา
ยังมีอ้อมกอดอบอุ่นรอเราสองคน

.

ใส่ความเห็น

