[แปล] The Kooks – Taking Pictures of You

สบตา 3 วิฯแล้วต้องจำไปตลอดกาลนี่มันไม่ยุติธรรมเลยครับ, ว่าไหม? :D

“Taking Pictures of You”

Artist: The Kooks
Writer: The Kooks
Produced: Tony Hoffer
Album: Junk of the Heart
Released: 9 September 2011

.

I have a secret I want to tell you
Each time that I close my eyes
I can feel you
I run away with my imagination
And I am blinded by your light
You fill up the room

ฉันมีความลับอยากบอกเธอ
ว่าทุกๆครั้งที่หลับตา
ฉันรู้สึกถึงเธอ
ฉันจมอยู่กับภาพในจินตนาการของตัวเอง
ดวงตามืดบอดเพราะออร่าของเธอ
เธอเติมเต็มห้องที่ว่างเปล่า

I have a secret I need to tell you
Exquisite visions fill up my mind
Do you remember me?
Taking pictures of you as the light came through
You were running away
And I asked you for a place to stay
Do you remember me, taking pictures of you
Taking pictures of you

ฉันมีความลับที่จำเป็นต้องบอกเธอ
ภาพที่สวยงามอย่างรุนแรงอัดแน่นอยู่ในหัวฉัน
เธอจำฉันได้ไหม?
คนที่เก็บภาพเธอขณะที่แสงสาดส่องมา
เธอกำลังวิ่งไป
และฉันถามว่าเธอจะไปอยู่ที่ไหน
เธอจำฉันได้ไหม?
คนที่เก็บภาพเธอ

.

Now, I have a secret I need to tell you
I have been true, and I needed no clue
We live in such extraordinary times
Exquisite visions fill up my mind

คือฉันมีความลับที่จำเป็นต้องบอกเธอ
ฉันอยู่บนโลกแห่งความจริงและไม่จำเป็นต้องให้ใครชี้นำ
เวลานี้ช่วงชีวิตเรานี่มันเกินกว่าคำว่าธรรมดา
ภาพจำแสนสวยงามตราตรึงอยู่ในใจฉัน

Do you remember me?
Taking pictures of you as the light came through
You were running away
And you asked me for a place to stay
Do you remember me?
Taking pictures of you
Such a wonderful thing to do

เธอจำฉันได้ไหม?
คนที่เก็บภาพเธอตอนที่แสงส่องลงมา
เธอกำลังวิ่งหนีไป
แล้วฉันถามเธอว่าเธอจะไปไหน
เธอจำฉันได้ไหม?
คนที่เก็บภาพเธอ
มันเป็นสิ่งมหัศจรรย์ที่ได้ทำอย่างนั้น

.


One thought on “[แปล] The Kooks – Taking Pictures of You

ใส่ความเห็น

