[แปล] Oasis – Slide Away

ป๋าเขียนเพลงนี้ถึงแฟนเก่าครับ :)

“Slide Away”

Artist: Oasis
Writer: Noel Gallagher
Producer: Dave Batchelor
Album: Definitely Maybe
Released: 29 August 1994

.

Slide away, and give it all you’ve got
My today, fell in from the top
I dream of you, and all the things you say
I wonder where you are now?

ไถลไป, ทุ่มเทไปให้หมดใจ
วันนี้ฉันร่วงลงมาจุดสูงสุด
ฉันฝันถึงเธอและทุกอย่างที่เธอพูด
สงสัยจังว่าตอนนี้เธออยู่ไหน?

Hold me down, all the world’s asleep
Need you now, you’ve knocked me off my feet
I dream of you, we talk of growing old
But you said please don’t!

กอดฉันไว้ขณะที่โลกหลับใหล
ต้องการเธอเธอจริงๆเพราะเธอที่ทำให้ฉันลงไปนอนดิ้นกับพื้น
ฉันฝันถึงเธอ, เราคุยกันถึงการเติบโต
แต่เธอก็บอกว่า “ขอร้อง อย่า!”

Slide in baby, together we’ll fly
I’ve tried praying, and I know just what you’re saying to me

ไถลเข้าไปสิที่รัก เรามีกันเราจะบินไปด้วยกัน
ฉันพยายามขอพร, และฉันรู้แล้วว่าเธอจะพูดอะไร

Now that you’re mine we’ll find a way
Of chasing the sun
Let me be the one that shines with you
In the morning we don’t know what to do
Two of a kind
We’ll find a way
To do what we’ve done

ตอนนี้เธอเป็นของฉันและเราจะพบหนทาง
ที่จะไล่ตามดวงตะวัน
ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งเดียวที่ได้ส่องแสงเคียงข้าง
ในยามเช้าที่เราไม่รู้จะทำอะไร
ก็ประมาณนั้น
เราจะพบหนทาง
เพื่อทำสิ่งต่างๆที่เราได้ทำ

Let me be the one that shines with you
And we can slide away

ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งเดียวที่ได้ส่องแสงเคียงข้าง
แล้วเราสองจะไถลไปให้สุดทาง

.

Slide away, and give it all you’ve got
My today, fell in from the top
I dream of you, and all the things you say
I wonder where you are now?

ไถลไป, ทุ่มเทไปให้หมดใจ
วันนี้ฉันร่วงลงมาจุดสูงสุด
ฉันฝันถึงเธอและทุกอย่างที่เธอพูด
สงสัยจังว่าตอนนี้เธออยู่ไหน?

Slide in baby, together we’ll fly
I’ve tried praying, and I know just what you’re saying to me

ไถลเข้าไปสิที่รัก เรามีกันเราจะบินไปด้วยกัน
ฉันพยายามขอพร, และฉันรู้แล้วว่าเธอจะพูดอะไร

Now that you’re mine
We’ll find a way
Of chasing the sun
Let me be the one that shines with you
In the morning we don’t know what to do
Two of a kind
We’ll find a way
To do what we’ve done

ตอนนี้เธอเป็นของฉันและเราจะพบหนทาง
ที่จะไล่ตามดวงตะวัน
ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งเดียวที่ได้ส่องแสงเคียงข้าง
ในยามเช้าที่เราไม่รู้จะทำอะไร
ก็ประมาณนั้น
เราจะพบหนทาง
เพื่อทำสิ่งต่างๆที่เราได้ทำ

Let me be the one that shines with you
And we can slide away

ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งเดียวที่ได้ส่องแสงเคียงข้าง
แล้วเราสองจะไถลไปให้สุดทาง

.


ใส่ความเห็น

