[แปล] Moon Taxi – Morocco

บางทีอกหักก็ต้องออกไปเที่ยวไกลๆ :D

“Morrocco”

Artist: Moon Taxi
Released: 2014
Album: Mountains Beaches Cities

.

So sick and tired of the pouring rain
I took a train to Morocco just to kill the pain
Oh it might help a little, it might help a lot
I don’t know, but it’s all I got

เบื่อหน่ายกับสายฝนที่โปรยปราย
ฉันเลยโดดขึ้นรถไฟไปโมร็อคโคเพื่อกำจัดความชอกช้ำ
มันอาจจะช่วยได้, มันอาจจะช่วยได้ไม่มากก็น้อย
ก็ไม่รู้สิ แต่ฉันก็ทำได้แค่นี้

Ran down the aisle to find a window by the bar
I blew a cigarette to pieces so I lit up a cigar
Oh this might hurt a little, this might hurt a lot
I don’t know, but it’s all I got

เดินไปตามทางเดิน (บนรถไฟ) เพื่อหาโบกี้ที่มีบาร์
ฉันสูบบุหรี่ม้วนแล้วม้วนเล่าจนสุดท้ายต้องเปลี่ยนมาเป็นซิกก้าร์
มันคงจะเจ็บปวด, มันคงจะเจ็บไม่มากก็น้อย
ฉันไม่รู้ แต่ฉันก็มีอยู่แค่นี้

(x2)
Oh, Morocco
Tell me where you’ve been
Won’t you tell me what you know

โอ้. โมร็อคโค
บอกฉันสิว่าเธออยู่ที่ไหน
ไม่อยากฉันหรอว่าเธอรู้อะไร

.

Crossing the desert when I lost the caravan
I found a compass in a box buried underneath the sand
Oh it might help a little, it might help a lot
I don’t know, but it’s all I’ve got

ฉันหลงกับกองคาราวานขณะข้ามทะเลทราย
ฉันเจอเข็มทิศอยู่ในกล่องที่ถูกฝังอยู่ผืนทราย
มันอาจจะช่วยได้ไม่มากก็น้อย
ก็ไม่รู้ดิ ก็ตอนนี้ฉันมีอยู่แค่นี้

Running in circles I was losing my mind
When you found me and you led me to the water just in time
Oh this might hurt a little, this might hurt a lot
I don’t know, but it’s all I got

วิ่งวนเป็นวงกลม, ฉันกำลังเสียสติไปแล้ว
เมื่อเธอมาเจอฉันและพาฉันไปยังหาน้ำได้ทันเวลา
มันคงจะเจ็บปวด, มันคงจะเจ็บไม่มากก็น้อย
ฉันไม่รู้ แต่ฉันก็มีอยู่แค่นี้

(x3)
Oh, Morocco
Tell me where you’ve been
Won’t you tell me what you know
Oh, Morocco
Oh, Morocco

โอ้. โมร็อคโค
บอกฉันสิว่าเธออยู่ที่ไหน
ไม่อยากฉันหรอว่าเธอรู้อะไร

.

(x3)
Oh, Morocco
Tell me where you’ve been
Won’t you tell me what you know
Oh, Morocco
Oh, Morocco

โอ้. โมร็อคโค
บอกฉันสิว่าเธออยู่ที่ไหน
ไม่อยากฉันหรอว่าเธอรู้อะไร

.

One thought on “[แปล] Moon Taxi – Morocco

ใส่ความเห็น

