[แปล] Tom Odell – Hold Me

กอดฉัน! กอดฉันให้นานๆได้ไหม :D

“Hold Me” – กอดฉัน!

Artist: Tom Odell
Released: 8 Sep 2013
Writer(s): Tom Odell, Eg White
Album: Long Way Down

.

I shouldn’t say it, but I’m starting to think I care
I’ve had a drink, you probably think my judgement is impaired
And it’s getting late now, we’re a long way from our homes
Before you leave, before you grieve, there’s one thing you should know

ฉันไม่น่าพูดมันออกไปเลย [บอกรัก?] แต่ฉันว่าฉันกำลังเริ่มคิดมีใจ
ฉันดื่มมานิดหน่อย นั่นคงทำให้เธอคิดว่าการตัดสินใจของฉันมันแย่มากๆเลยสินะ
แล้วตอนนี้มันดึกมากแล้ว แล้วบ้านของเราทั้งคู่ก็ยังอยู่ห่างไกล
ก่อนเธอจะจากไป ก่อนเธอจะเศร้าเสียใจ มันมีสิ่งหนึ่งที่เธอควรได้รู้

When you hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, yeah I can feel your heart
When you hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, yeah I can feel your heart beating

ว่าตอนเธอกอดฉันเอาไว้
ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงหัวใจของเธอ
ตอนเธอกอดฉันไว้ในอ้อมแขน
ฉันรู้เลยว่าหัวใจกำลังเต้น

.

Suddenly I’m standing on a treetop up so high
And all the songs, and all the poems, suddenly they’re right
And I’m dumbfounded by the breadth of your self control
But I don’t care ’cause you’re here, and you and I both know

แล้วอยู่ดีๆฉันก็ขึ้นมายืนอยู่บนยอดไม้สูงเสียดฟ้า [ฟิน?]
ทุกบทเพลง, ทุกบทกวี, เป็นจริงขึ้นมาทันตา
การวางตัว [จัดการกับสถานการณ์แบบนี้] ของเธอทำให้ฉันอึ้ง
แต่ฉันไม่สนเพราะเธออยู่ตรงนี้แล้ว และเธอกับฉัน เราต่างรู้

When you hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, yeah I’m picking out the stars
When you hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, yeah I can feel your heart beating

ว่าตอนเธอกอดฉันไว้ในอ้อมแขน
มันเหมือนกับว่าฉันได้คว้าดวงดาวเอาไว้
ตอนเธอกอดฉันไว้ในอ้อมแขน
ฉันรู้เลยว่าหัวใจกำลังเต้น

.

Oh when you hold me, hold me in your arms
Hold me, I can feel your heart
Hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Hold me, yeah I can feel your heart

โอ้โฉมงามเมื่อยามเธอกอดฉัน
เมื่อสองเราอยู่ในอ้อมกอดของกันและกัน
ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงสิ่งที่อยู่ข้างใน
ฉันรู้สึกถึงการเคลื่อนไหวของหัวใจ

When you hold me, hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, I can feel your heart
Oh when you hold me, when you hold me in your arms
Oh when you hold me, yeah I can feel your heart beating

ตอนเธอกอดฉันเอาไว้
ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงหัวใจของเธอ
ตอนเธอกอดฉันไว้ในอ้อมแขน
ฉันรู้เลยว่าหัวใจกำลังเต้น

.


ใส่ความเห็น

