[แปล] Montonn & Hanna – The Way

งดงาม : )

“The Way”

Artist: Montonn & Hanna
Released: 14 Sep 2015
Writer(s): Hanna L. Bengtsson, Montonn Jira

.

It’s the way you say my name
Make it sound like music
Oh, I can’t resist your call

เวลาเธอเรียกชื่อฉัน
มันเหมือนเสียงดนตรี
ฉันไม่อาจกดทิ้งสายเธอได้เลย

It’s the way you take the blame
Even though we both know
That it may have been all my fault
All my fault

มันคือวิธีที่เธอยอมรับผิด
ทั้งๆที่เราต่างรู้
ว่าที่จริงมันคือความผิดของฉัน
ทั้งหมดเลย

It’s the way you keep me safe
Oh, We know I’m crazy
Oh, I almost lost it all

คือวิธีที่เธอยังดูแลฉัน
เราต่างก็รู้ว่าฉันมันบ้า
และฉันเกือบเสียมันไปทั้งหมด

It’s the way you heals the pain
God it was amazing
Oh, how you save my tortured soul
Oh, you save my tortured soul

มันคือวิธีที่เธอเยียวยาความเจ็บปวด
พระเจ้า! นั่นมันมหัศจรรย์
วิธีการที่เธอรักษาดวงวิญญาณที่บอบช้ำ
เธอรักษาดวงวิญญาณที่บอบช้ำของฉัน

Way you say my name
Make it sound like music
Oh, I can’t resist your call

เวลาเธอเรียกชื่อฉัน
มันเหมือนเสียงดนตรี
ฉันไม่อาจกดทิ้งสายเธอได้เลย

Way you hold my hand
Way you understand
Way you love my song
So many reasons why I never say goodbye

เวลาที่จับมือฉัน
หรือในยามที่เธอเข้าอกเข้าใจ
แม้ในตอนที่เธอรักบทเพลงของฉัน
มากมายเหตุผลที่ฉันจะไม่มีวันบอกลา

It’s the way you say my name
Make it sound like music
Oh, I can’t resist your call

เวลาเธอเรียกชื่อฉัน
มันเหมือนเสียงดนตรี
ฉันไม่อาจกดทิ้งสายเธอได้เลย

It’s the way you take the blame
Even though we both know
That it may have been all my fault
All my fault
All my fault
All my fault

มันคือวิธีที่เธอยอมรับผิด
ทั้งๆที่เราต่างรู้
ว่าที่จริงมันคือความผิดของฉัน
ทั้งหมดเลย

.

ใส่ความเห็น

