[แปล] Kyla La Grange – Skin

เกลียดคนเจ้าชู้ เกลียดๆๆๆๆ >,<

“Skin”

Artist: Kyla la Grange
Producer: The Code
Released: 17 Nov 2015

.

I’m still alone in the backroom fighting
With the black mood keeping quiet
And I’m still looking through a cracked door
Looking at you all in the light
And you don’t know how hard I’ve tried
To keep my eyes shut tight

ฉันยังโดดเดียวอยู่ในห้องลับ
ต่อสู้กับการอารมณ์ดำมืดให้เงียบเอาไว้
ฉันยังคงมองผ่านรอยแตกของบานประตู
มองหาคุณในแสงไฟ
คุณไม่รู้หรอกว่าฉันพยายามขนาดไหน
ที่ปิดตาสนิทเพราะไม่อยากเห็นอะไร

Oh, I keep seeing her skin on your skin
Oh, I keep seeing her skin on your skin

โอ้!
ฉันยังเห็นผิวสัมผัสของเธอบนเรือนร่างของคุณ

But I don’t wanna scream bad boy
I wanna make you sad boy
I can never say
I’m so done with this, my love
I’m so done with this, my love
And now I see it in my sleep, boy
Hear it in my ears, boy
I can never say
I’m so done with this, my love
I’m so done with this, my love
Why did you want her that much?

แต่ฉันยังไม่อยากกรีดร้องอย่างคนบ้า
ฉันอยากจะทำให้เธอเสียใจ
แค่พูดไม่ออก
ฉันเต็มทนกับเรื่องนี้แล้ว, ที่รัก
แม้หลับตานอนก็ยังเห็น
มันยังคงดังก้องอยู่เต็มสองหู
ฉันไม่อาจพูด
ว่าพอกันทีกับเรื่องนี้, คนดี
คุณต้องการเธอมากขนาดนั้นเลยหรือ?

I’m still alone like I told you
No one’s gonna get through, I’m on fire
And I will burn till it don’t hurt
I’m going head first hear me cry
And you don’t know how far I’ve gone
It tears me up inside

ฉันยังคงอ้างว้างเหมือนที่บอก
ไม่มีใครดึงฉันออกไปได้, ฉันลุกเป็นไฟ
และคงปล่อยให้มันแผดเผาจนไม่รู้สึกเจ็บปวดอีกต่อไป
สิ่งแรกที่ได้ยินอยู่หัวคือเสียงฉันเองร้องไห้
และคุณไม่รู้หรอกว่ามันเลยเถิดไปขนาดไหน
ฉันแหลกสลายจากข้างใน

‘Cause I keep seeing her lips on your lips
Oh, I keep seeing her lips on your lips

รอยจูบของเธออยู่บนริมฝีปากของคุณ
และฉันยังคงมองเห็นมัน

But I don’t wanna scream bad boy
I wanna make you sad boy
I can never say
I’m so done with this, my love
I’m so done with this, my love
And now I see it in my sleep, boy
Hear it in my ears, boy
I can never say
I’m so done with this, my love
I’m so done with this, my love
Why did you want her that much?

แต่ฉันยังไม่อยากกรีดร้องอย่างคนบ้า
ฉันอยากจะทำให้เธอเสียใจ
แค่พูดไม่ออก
ฉันเต็มทนกับเรื่องนี้แล้ว, ที่รัก
แม้หลับตานอนก็ยังเห็น
มันยังคงดังก้องอยู่เต็มสองหู
ฉันไม่อาจพูด
ว่าพอกันทีกับเรื่องนี้, คนดี
คุณต้องการเธอมากขนาดนั้นเลยหรือ?

.


 

 

ใส่ความเห็น

