[แปล] Bat For Lashes – Sleep Alone

One Night Stand เป็นไปได้ไหม?

“Sleep Alone”

Artist: Bat for Lashes
Released: 6 September 2009
Producer(s): Natasha Khan, David Kosten
Album: Two Suns

.

You know my darling, I can’t stand to sleep alone
No sweetheart in the dark to call my own
You’re my own, you’re my own, I can sing it, I can groan
But the darkness is a stranger and I’m lonely, lonely, lonely, low

เธอก็รู้ว่าฉันทนนอนคนเดียวไม่ได้
ไม่มีหวานใจในความมืดให้เพ้อหา
“เธอเป็นของฉันเธอเป็นของฉัน” ฉันร้องร่ำคร่ำครวญ
แต่ความมืดมันไม่คุ้นเคยและฉันเปลี่ยวสุดๆ

Last night’s parties and last nights horrorshow
Smiling and whirling and kissing all I know
Give my soul, give my soul, sing it free across the sea
A lonely spell to conjure you, but conjure hell is all I do

งานเลี้ยงกับโชว์หฤหรรษ์เมื่อคืนนี้
รอยยิ้ม, หมุนรอบ, และรอยจูบ ฉันจำได้แค่นั้น
“มอบวิญญาณให้ฉัน” เสียงร้องดังข้ามทะเล
มนต์เหงาเพื่อสะกดเธอเอาไว้ แต่กลับเป็นมนต์นรกที่ฉันพ่นออกมา

Lonely, lonely, lonely, ’cause my mama told me
The dream of love is a two hearted dream
Lonely, lonely, lonely, ’cause my mama told me
The dream of love is a two hearted dream

หงอยเหงา, เปล่าเปลี่ยว, เดียวดาย
เพราะแม่ฉันเคยบอกเอาไว้
ฝันแห่งรักคือสองฝันร่วมใจ

They say for every high high there must be a low, low, low, low, low
From every sun ascending a lonesome moon will grow, grow, grow, grow
Drive my heart, drive my heart, into the fire of a burning heart’s desire
A lonely spell so you be seen, do you hear me coming in my blue dream?

เขาว่ากันว่าทุกอย่างมีขึ้นมีลง
จากอาทิตย์เคลื่อนเปลี่ยนเป็นจันทร์
เคลื่อนหัวใจฉันเข้าไปเผาในเปลวไฟปรารถนา
มนต์เหงาที่เธอคงได้เห็น
เธอได้ยินฉันไหมในฝันสีน้ำเงิน?

Lonely, lonely, lonely, ’cause my mama told me
The dream of love is a two hearted dream
Lonely, lonely, lonely,
The dream of love is a two hearted dream

หงอยเหงา, เปล่าเปลี่ยว, เดียวดาย
เพราะแม่ฉันเคยบอกเอาไว้
ฝันแห่งรักคือสองฝันร่วมใจ

.


 

 

ใส่ความเห็น

