[แปล] Savoir Adore – Loveliest Creature

เพลงน่าร้ากกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกก ก อีกล้านตัว >,<

“Loveliest Creature”

Artist: Savoir Adore
Released: 2012
Album: Our Nature

.

Down by the river, he found me
I was a little girl, he found me
The trees were all in blue around us
Soft leaves were hugging all of me, when they found us

เขาพบฉันใต้แม่น้ำ
เจอฉันตอนฉันยังตัวเล็กๆเป็นเด็กสาว
ต้นไม้รอบๆเป็นเป็นสีน้ำเงิน
ใบอ่อนโอบกอดฉันทั้งตัวเมื่อพวกมันได้เจอเรา (สองเรา)

Started slow, cared to love
So that I’d be the only one to know
What he meant when he said

เริ่มต้นช้า, ใส่ใจในรัก
ฉันจึงเป็นคนเดียวเท่านั้นที่รู้
ว่าความหมายที่เขาพูดคืออะไร

You are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
Well you are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
I’ll keep you with me
Oh I’ll keep you with me
Keep you with me
Keep you with me

เธอเนี่ยคือสิ่งมีชีวิตที่น่ารักที่สุดในโลก
น่ารักที่สุดเท่าที่ฉันเคยได้พบได้เจอ
ฉันจะเก็บเธอเอาไว้
เก็บเอาไว้กับฉันเนี่ยแหละ

The sun was sitting down, beside us
There was no one around, to find us
The water held my feet, beneath me
He put his hand up to my face and he held me

ดวงตะวันนั่งลงข้างๆเรา
ไม่มีใครหาเราพบ
สายน้ำข้างใต้โอบอุ้มฉัน
เขาวางมือลงบนหน้าฉันและกอดฉัน

Touch your skin, to begin
How we learnt to let each other in
In his way, he would say

สัมผัสเธอเพื่อเริ่มต้น
นั่นคือวิธีที่เราเรียนรู้กันและกัน
และแบบ, เขาจะพูดว่า

You are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
Well you are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
I’ll keep you with me
Oh I’ll keep you with me

เธอเนี่ยคือสิ่งมีชีวิตที่น่ารักที่สุดในโลก
น่ารักที่สุดเท่าที่ฉันเคยได้พบได้เจอ
ฉันจะเก็บเธอเอาไว้
เก็บเอาไว้กับฉันเนี่ยแหละ

We came together
And we came together
Under the blue
Under the blue

เรามาด้วยกัน
ใต้พื้นน้ำสีน้ำเงิน

You are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
Well you are the loveliest creature that I ever did see
I’ll keep you with me
Oh I’ll keep you with me

เธอเนี่ยคือสิ่งมีชีวิตที่น่ารักที่สุดในโลก
น่ารักที่สุดเท่าที่ฉันเคยได้พบได้เจอ
ฉันจะเก็บเธอเอาไว้
เก็บเอาไว้กับฉันเนี่ยแหละ

.


.

.

.

One thought on “[แปล] Savoir Adore – Loveliest Creature

ใส่ความเห็น

