[แปล] Leigh Nash – Blue Sky

เพลงน่ารักเอาไว้ง้อเพื่อน/ง้อแฟนค่าาา : )

“Blue Sky”

Artist: Leigh Nash
Released: May 2007 (Japan)
Writer(s): Rick Nowels, Billy Steinberg, Leigh Nash
Album: Blue on Blue

.

A friend is a friend is a friend is a friend
Feels like I’ve known you forever
So many things we experienced
For the first time together

เพื่อนก็คือเพื่อน
รู้สึกเหมือนเรารู้จักกันมาตั้งแต่ชาติที่แล้ว (ฮา)
มันมีหลายสิ่งหลายอย่างที่เรามีประสบการณ์
ครั้งแรกด้วยกัน (หืมม ไปทำไรกันมาหรออออ)

Now you’re distant
And you won’t say what made you sad
I can’t get through to you and it feels so bad

ตอนนี้เราห่างกันไป
แล้วเธอก็ไม่ยอมบอกว่าทำไมเธอเศร้า (งอนหรอ?)
ฉันไม่เข้าใจเธอและโคตรรู้สึกไม่ดีเลย

Blue sky where have you been?
Grey clouds crowding you in
Sunshine come back again
I miss your smile and the light in your eye
Blue sky

ฟ้าใส, เธอไปอยู่ที่ไหน?
เมฆฝนกดเธอเอาไว้หรอ
แสงแดดกลับมาเถิด
ฉันคิดถึงรอยยิ้มและประกายในตาเธอ
พ่อฟ้าคราม

A friend is a friend is a friend is a friend
Someone you can rely on
You never know what’s around the bend
When you need a shoulder to cry on

เพื่อนก็คือเพื่อน
บางคนก็พึ่งพาได้
เธอไม่รู้หรอกว่ามันทำให้ประสาทแดก
เมื่อยามต้องการไหล่ไว้ซับน้ำตา

Just know I love you
Though sometimes I forget to say
I swear I think of you every day

แค่รู้ว่ารัก
บางครั้งฉันก็ลืมพูดไง
สาบานว่าคิดถึงเธอทุกวันเลย

Blue sky where have you been?
Grey clouds crowding you in
Sunshine come back again
Ain’t seen you happy since I don’t know when
I miss your smile and the light in your eye
My blue blue sky

ฟ้าใส, เธอไปอยู่ที่ไหน?
เมฆฝนกดเธอเอาไว้หรอ
แสงแดดกลับมาเถิด
นี่ฉันไม่เห็นเธอมีความสุขมานานมากแล้ว
ฉันคิดถึงรอยยิ้มและประกายในตาเธอ
พ่อฟ้าคราม

It’s been raining
I hear pain in your voice
What can I do?
Tend to me like I tend to you

เหมือนมีฝนกระหน่ำ
ฉันสัมผัสความเจ็บปวดในน้ำเสียง
ฉันควรทำไง?
ดูแลฉันสิเหมือนฉันดูแลเธอ

Blue sky where have you been?
Grey clouds crowding you in
Sunshine come back again
Ain’t seen you happy since I don’t know when
I miss your smile and the light in your eye
My blue blue sky

ฟ้าใส, เธอไปอยู่ที่ไหน?
เมฆฝนกดเธอเอาไว้หรอ
แสงแดดกลับมาเถิด
นี่ฉันไม่เห็นเธอมีความสุขมานานมากแล้ว
ฉันคิดถึงรอยยิ้มและประกายในตาเธอ
พ่อฟ้าครามของฉัน

.


“จดศัพท์”

tend = ดูแล, เฝ้าดู, ชอบ, รับใช้
around the bend = ประสาทเสีย, กวนประสาท
rely on = พึ่งพาอาศัย, เชื่อใจได้

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

