[แปล] Alphabeat – Hole In My Heart

อาการเหมือนโดนของสินะ :)

“Hole in My Heart”

Artist: Alphabeat
Released: 22 February 2010 (UK)
Writer: Anders SG
Producer: Anders SG
Album: The Beat Is…

.

You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart

เธอทำหัวใจฉันมีรู
เธอทำหัวใจฉันมีรู

And they can say what they want but it doesn’t mean a thing
Even if they went inside me and changed everything
This hole is nothing that a doctor can cure
It’s not a disease no, that’s for sure

พวกเขาจะพูดอะไรก็ได้ ไม่มีความหมายอะไร
ต่อไปให้เข้ามาข้างในผมแล้วเปลี่ยนแปลงทุกสิ่ง
รูนี่หมอรักษาไม่ได้แล้ว
มันไม่ใช่โรคร้ายหรอก, ผมมั่นใจ

I was looking for a way to get close to you
But I got inside, I got inside
Nothing in the world could pull be back again
Now I’m inside, now I’m inside

ฉันเคยมองหาทางเข้าใกล้เธอ
แต่ตอนนี้เลยเถิดเข้ามาถึงข้างใน
ไม่มีอะไรจะกลับไปเป็นเหมือนเก่าอีกแล้ว
ตอนนี้ฉันอยู่ข้างในแล้ว

You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down
You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down

เธอทำให้ผมสับสน (กลับตาลปัตร)
ทุกๆครั้งที่เธออยู่ใกล้ๆ
เหมือนทุกอย่างมันกลับหัวกลับหาง

You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart
You’ve made a hole in my heart

เธอทำหัวใจฉันมีรู
เธอทำหัวใจฉันมีรู

And the gap that you have made goes deep inside of me
It’s all used to invade girl, you’ve got my galaxy
What this is you do to me it’s not been done before
I don’t want to stop no, that’s for sure

ทางที่เธอเจาะลึกลงไปในใจฉัน
มันลุกลามไปหมดแล้ว, เธอได้จักรวาลฉันไปแล้ว
สิ่งที่เธอทำมันไม่เคยสำเร็จมาก่อนนี่หว่า (ตอนนี้หลงรักแล้วสิ)
ฉันไม่หยุด, ไม่, มั่นใจได้เลย

I was looking for a way to get close to you
But I got inside, I got inside
Nothing in the world could pull be back again
Now I’m inside, now I’m inside

ฉันเคยมองหาทางเข้าใกล้เธอ
แต่ตอนนี้เลยเถิดเข้ามาถึงข้างใน
ไม่มีอะไรจะกลับไปเป็นเหมือนเก่าอีกแล้ว
ตอนนี้ฉันอยู่ข้างในแล้ว

You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down
You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down

เธอทำให้ฉันสับสนอลหม่าน
ทุกๆครั้งที่เธออยู่ใกล้ๆ
เหมือนทุกอย่างมันกลับหัวกลับหาง

All I want to do is to do something with you
All I want to do is to do something with you
(All I want to do is to do something with you)
All I want to do is to do something with you
(All I want to do is to do something with you)
All I want to do is to do something with you
(All I want to do is to do something with you)
All I want to do is to do something with you
(All I want to do is to do something with you)
All I want to do is to do something with you

ก็ที่ฉันอยากทำคือทำอะไรสักอย่างกับเธอ
ก็ที่ฉันอยากทำคือทำอะไรสักอย่างกับเธอ
ก็ที่ฉันอยากทำคือทำอะไรสักอย่างกับเธอเนี่ยแหละ
โดนซะ!

You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down
You, you turn me upside down
Whenever you’re around
You turn me upside down

เธอ
เธอทำฉันหัวหมุนไปหมดแล้วจ้า

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

