[แปล] Caitlin Rose – Own Side

เหมือนเธอน้อยใจอ่า ไม่มีใครสนใจ T-T

“Own Side”

Artist: Caitlin Rose
Album: Own Side Now
Released: 2010

.

I’m goin’ out on town
Said I’m tired of chasin’ you down
And it’s not my right to always push you around
I’m on my own side now

ฉันต้องออกไปในเมือง
อ่อนเพลียกับการไล่ตามเธอ
และมันก็ไม่ใช่สิทธิ์ของฉันที่จะไปตอแยเธอ
ตอนนี้ฉันอยู่ในที่ของฉันแล้ว

Who’s gonna take me home?
Cause I don’t wanna go it alone
Who’s gonna want me when I’m just somewhere you’ve been
Who’s gonna want me now?
And who’s gonna take me home?

แล้วใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?
เพราะฉันไม่อยากกลับคนเดียวนี่หน่า
ใครกันจะต้องการฉันเมื่อยามที่ฉันไปโผล่ตรงที่ที่เธอเคยอยู่
แล้วใครจะต้องการฉันกันเล่า?
ใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?

I’m gonna find me a true love
Said I’m through asking you if you knew, love
How much it meant to me
How it was meant to be
And how it all feels empty

ฉันต้องเจอรักแท้สักหน
ฉันเลยถามเธอไปถ้าเธอรู้จัก, รัก
มันมีความหมายกับกับฉันมากแค่ไหน?
แล้วมันจะเป็นยังไง?
และมันว่างเปล่าถึงเพียงนี้ได้อย่างไร?

Who’s gonna take me home?
Cause I don’t wanna go it alone
Who’s gonna want me when I’m just somewhere you’ve been?
Who’s gonna want me now?
And who’s gonna take me home?

แล้วใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?
เพราะฉันไม่อยากกลับคนเดียวนี่หน่า
ใครกันจะต้องการฉันเมื่อยามที่ฉันไปโผล่ตรงที่ที่เธอเคยอยู่
แล้วใครจะต้องการฉันกันเล่า?
ใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?

Who’s gonna take me home?
Cause I don’t wanna go it alone
Who’s gonna want me when I’m just somewhere you’ve been?
Who’s gonna want me now?
Who’s gonna take me home?
Cause I don’t wanna go it alone
Who’s gonna want me when I’m just somewhere you’ve been?
Who’s gonna want me now?
And who’s gonna take me home?

แล้วใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?
เพราะฉันไม่อยากกลับคนเดียวนี่หน่า
ใครกันจะต้องการฉันเมื่อยามที่ฉันไปโผล่ตรงที่ที่เธอเคยอยู่
แล้วใครจะต้องการฉันกันเล่า?
ใครจะพาฉันกลับบ้าน?

I’m goin’ out on the town
Said I’m tired of chasin’ you down
And it’s not my right to always push you around
I’m on my own side now
Own side now

ฉันต้องออกไปในเมือง
อ่อนเพลียกับการไล่ตามเธอ
และมันก็ไม่ใช่สิทธิ์ของฉันที่จะไปตอแยเธอ
ตอนนี้ฉันอยู่ในที่ของฉันแล้ว

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

