[แปล] Madonna – Into the Groove

คืนนี้อยากออกไปแรด ชวนคิทสึเนะดีฟ่า ฮ่าๆ :P

“Into the Groove”

Artist: Madonna
Released: July 23, 1985
Writer(s): Madonna, Steve Bray
Producer(s): Madonna, Steve Bray
Album: Like a Virgin

.

And you can dance
For inspiration
Come on
I’m waiting

เธอเต้นได้
เพื่อสร้างแรงบันดาลใจ
มาสิ
รออยู่น้าา ;)

Get into the groove
Boy you’ve got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

มาสนุกกัน
เธอต้องพิสูจน์นะ, พ่อหนุ่ม
ว่ารักฉันจริงเปล่า
ลุกขึ้นมาสิ
ก้าวมาตามจังหวะ
มันต้องอย่างนั้นสิ

Music can be such a revelation
Dancing around you feel the sweet sensation
We might be lovers if the rhythm’s right
I hope this feeling never ends tonight

ดนตรีเป็นเหมือนการปลดปล่อย
เต้นรำไปรอบๆแล้วเธอรู้สึกหวานฉ่ำ
เธออาจถูกหลงรักถ้าจังหวะมันลงตัวพอดี
ฉันหวังว่าคืนนี้ความรู้สึกนี้จะไม่หมดไป

Only when I’m dancing can I feel this free
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see
I’m tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else

แค่ตอนเต้นเท่านั้นที่ฉันรู้สึกถึงอิสระ
กลางคืนฉันล็อคประตูไม่มีใครเห็น
ฉันเบื่อกับการเต้นกับตัวเองคนเดียว
คืนนี้ฉันอยากเต้นกับใครสักคน

Get into the groove
Boy you’ve got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

มาสนุกกัน
เธอต้องพิสูจน์นะ, พ่อหนุ่ม
ว่ารักฉันจริงเปล่า
ลุกขึ้นมาสิ
ก้าวมาตามจังหวะ
มันต้องเป็นอย่างนั้นสิ

Gonna get to know you in a special way
This doesn’t happen to me every day
Don’t try to hide it love wears no disguise
I see the fire burning in your eyes

อยากรู้จักเธอให้มากขึ้น (แบบพรีเมียมไรงี้)
นี่ฉันไม่ได้เป็นแบบนี้ทุกวันนะ
อย่าเก็บเอาไว้เลย, รักไม่ต้องปิดบังหรอก
ฉันไฟลุกโชนในดวงตาเธอ (หื่นหรอ ฮา)

Only when I’m dancing can I feel this free
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see
I’m tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else

แค่ตอนเต้นเท่านั้นที่ฉันรู้สึกถึงอิสระ
กลางคืนฉันล็อคประตูไม่มีใครเห็น
ฉันเบื่อกับการเต้นกับตัวเองคนเดียว
คืนนี้ฉันอยากเต้นกับใครสักคน

Get into the groove
Boy you’ve got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

มาสนุกกัน
เธอต้องพิสูจน์นะ, พ่อหนุ่ม
ว่ารักฉันจริงเปล่า
ลุกขึ้นมาสิ
ก้าวมาตามจังหวะ
มันต้องเป็นอย่างนั้นสิ

Live out your fantasy here with me
Just let the music set you free
Touch my body, and move in time
Now I know you’re mine

ออกมาจากโลกจินตนาการมาอยู่กับฉันนี่
ให้เสียงดนตรีปลดปล่อยเธอเป็นอิสระเสรี
สัมผัสฉันสิ, คว้าโอกาสให้ทนเวลา
ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ว่าเธอเป็นของฉันแล้ว (เสร็จ ฮ่าๆ)

Get into the groove
Boy you’ve got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

มาสนุกกัน
เธอต้องพิสูจน์นะ, พ่อหนุ่ม
ว่ารักฉันจริงเปล่า
ลุกขึ้นมาสิ
ก้าวมาตามจังหวะ
มันต้องเป็นอย่างนั้นสิ

Only when I’m dancing can I feel this free
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see
I’m tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else

แค่ตอนเต้นเท่านั้นที่ฉันรู้สึกถึงอิสระ
กลางคืนฉันล็อคประตูไม่มีใครเห็น
ฉันเบื่อกับการเต้นกับตัวเองคนเดียว
คืนนี้ฉันอยากเต้นกับใครสักคน

Live out your fantasy here with me
Just let the music set you free
Touch my body, and move in time
Now I know you’re mine
Now I know you’re mine
Now I know you’re mine
Now I know you’re mine

ออกมาจากโลกจินตนาการมาอยู่กับฉันนี่
ให้เสียงดนตรีปลดปล่อยเธอเป็นอิสระเสรี
สัมผัสฉันสิ, คว้าโอกาสให้ทนเวลา
ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ว่าเธอเป็นของฉันแล้ว

Get into the groove
Boy you’ve got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

มาสนุกกัน
เธอต้องพิสูจน์นะ, พ่อหนุ่ม
ว่ารักฉันจริงเปล่า
ลุกขึ้นมาสิ
ก้าวมาตามจังหวะ
มันต้องเป็นอย่างนั้นสิ

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

