[แปล] Desire – Don’t Call

ชอบดนตรีเก๋ๆ ♪

“Don’t Call”

Artist: Desire
Released: 2012

.

You’re gone
And babe that’s a good thing
I’m still here
And looking for something
To come along, to come along
I know, I know
We both say the same things
I don’t care, I don’t care
About winning
So don’t call, don’t call
To talk about nothing

เธอจากไป
นั่นถือเป็นเรื่องดี
ฉันยังอยู่ตรงนี้
มองหาบางสิ่ง
เพื่อปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้น
ฉันรู้, ฉันรู้
ว่าเราเคยพูดแบบเดียวกัน
ฉันไม่สน, ไม่แคร์
เรื่องเอาชนะ
ก็อย่าโทรมา, อย่าเลย
อย่าโทรมาเพ้อไร้สาระ

So many times
I waited for you
I figured it out
And now we’re through
I wont give up, I wont give in
I know, I know
We both say the same things
I don’t care, I don’t care
About winning
So don’t call, don’t call
To talk about nothing

มีหลายสิ่ง
ที่ฉันรอคอยจากเธอ
แต่ตอนนี้รู้แล้ว
และตอนนี้เราผ่านมันมาแล้ว
ฉันไม่ยอมแพ้, ไม่ยอมแน่
ฉันรู้, ฉันรู้
ว่าเราเคยพูดแบบเดียวกัน
ฉันไม่แคร์, ไม่สน
เรื่องใครขนะ
อย่าโทรมา, อย่าโทร
อย่าโทรมาพูดเปล่าประโยชน์

You’re gone
And babe that’s a good thing
I’ve spent my days working for something
We don’t give up, we don’t give in
I know, I know
We both say the same things
I don’t care, I don’t care
About winning
So don’t call, don’t call
To talk about nothing

เธอไปแล้ว
และนั่นถือเป็นเรื่องดี
ฉันใช้เวลาหลายวันไปกับบางสิ่ง
เราจะยอมแพ้, ไม่ยอมแน่ๆ
ฉันรู้, ฉันรู้
ว่าเราเคยพูดแบบเดียวกัน
ฉันไม่แคร์, ไม่สน
เรื่องใครขนะ
อย่าโทรมา, อย่าโทร
อย่าโทรมาพูดเปล่าประโยชน์

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

