[แปล] Japanese Voyeurs – Cry Baby

Boy don’t cry จริงดิ? :P

“Cry Baby”

Artist: Japanese Voyeurs
Released: 2011
Album: Yolk

.

As the rose withers
So must I
Our love fades
Under winter skies
You cry for summer
Like a spoilt child
You’d only taste it you’d only waste it

ดอกกุหลาบเฉา
ฉันก็ด้วย
ความรักจืดจาง (รักเราจบแล้ว)
ใต้ท้องฟ้าหน้าหนาว
เธอร้องหาฤดูร้อน (ร้องคร่ำครวญอยากกลับมา)
เหมือนเด็กนิสัยเสีย (ลงไปดิ้นกับพื้น “จะเอาๆ”)
เธอแค่ลิ้มลอง, เธอทิ้งๆขว้างๆ (ความรัก)

We were lovers
In the summer dirt
I grew roots
In your warm earth
Now that spring is over
I see what I’m worth
You only want it when you can’t have it

เราเคยเป็นคู่รัก
ในฤดูร้อนสกปรกนั่น
ฉันรากงอก
บนโลกอุ่นๆของเธอ
ตอนนี้ฤดูใบไม้ผลิจบลง
ฉันเลยเว่าอะไรคู่ควร
เธอแค่อยากมีตอนที่เธอไม่อาจมี

Cry baby
Cry baby
Cry baby
Cry baby
Cry baby
Cry for me baby
Cry baby
Cry for me baby

ร้องไห้ไปสิ
ร้องไปเลย
ร้องไห้หาฉันสิ
ร้องเลย

No there’s no one
No ones going to tame me
No there’s no one
no ones going to cage me

ไม่มีใครสักคน
ไม่มีใครทำให้ฉันเชื่องได้
ไม่มีใครเลย
ที่จะจับฉันยัดใส่กรง

Cry baby
Cry for me baby

ร้องไห้เลย
ร้องไห้หาฉันไปสิ
ฮ่าๆ :P

I watch my heart wither
In the sunshine
This love tastes bitter
Just like turpentine
You keep whining at me
That we will be fine
But you’re just a little fun
Summer in the sun

ฉันเฝ้าดูหัวใจแหลกสลาย
กลางแสงแดด
รักนี้มันขมขื่น
เหมือน้ำมันสน
เธอยังคงคร่ำครวญ
ว่าเราจะไปกันรอด
แต่เธอตลกหรอ
ฤดูร้อนใต้แสงตะวัน (ความจริง)

Cry baby
Cry for me baby

ร้องไห้เลย
ร้องหาฉันไปสิ

No there’s no one
No ones going to tame me
No there’s no one
no ones going to cage me

ไม่มีใครสักคน
ไม่มีใครทำให้ฉันเชื่องได้
ไม่มีใครเลย
ที่จะจับฉันยัดใส่กรง

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

