[แปล] Eisley – Drink the Water

เหมือนเทพธิดา (หรือปีศาจ?) มาปกป้องและสั่งสอนเด็กน้อยให้รู้จักโลก

“Drink The Water”

Artist: Eisley
Album: Currents
Released: May 28, 2013

.

Little wicked boy, come out and shake my hand
I come from where you come from, I’ve seen what you’ve seen
Come lay under my wing, fade into the night
I love you, I can save you if you believe

เจ้าเด็กแสบ, ออกมานี่มาจับมือฉัน (ทำความรู้จักกัน)
ฉันมาจากที่เดียวกับเธอนั่นแหละ, เห็นเหมือนที่เธอเห็นด้วย
มานอนลงใต้ปีกฉัน, หลับไปในความมืด
ฉันรักเธอ, และฉันปกป้องเธอได้ถ้าเธอเชื่อ

Drink the water from the mud little boy
Drink the water from the mud
Tell me that you don’t belong little boy
Tell me that you don’t belong

ดื่มน้ำจากโคลนนั่นสิเด็กน้อย
ดื่มมันเข้าไป
แล้วบอกฉันว่าเธอไม่เหมาะ (กับน้ำที่ดื่ม)
บอกฉันสิว่าเธอไม่คู่ควร

Little impish one, remember what we planned
We won’t hear whistles calling when we are out to sea
Come lay under my wing, morning’s over the shore
I love you, I can teach you if you believe

เจ้าเด็กซน, จำที่เราวางแผนกันไว้ได้ใช่ไหม
เราจะไม่ยินเสียงผิวปากเรียกขณะที่เราล่องเรืออกทะเลไป (พ่อแม่เรียกหา)
มานอนลงใต้ปีกฉัน, รุ่งอรุณอยู่เหนือหาดทรายแล้ว
ฉันรักเธอ, แล้วฉันสอนเธอได้ถ้าเธอเชื่อ

Drink the water from the mud little boy
Drink the water from the mud
Tell me that you don’t belong little boy
Tell me that you don’t belong

ดื่มน้ำจากโคลนนั่นสิเด็กน้อย
ดื่มมันเข้าไป
แล้วบอกฉันว่าเธอไม่เหมาะ
บอกฉันสิว่าเธอไม่คู่ควร

.


.

.

.

ใส่ความเห็น

